$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
babiidollz
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

CLEAN!

The last time I paid for what I paid at Club de Soleil, I thought I would be attacked my cockroaches and mold. To my surprise, Club de Soleil is this cute little hotel located off the strip and is super clean! They actual have a jacuzzi and a lil kitchen. Would I stay here again? WHY YES I WOULD! It's clean & cheap. AND all rooms have a lil refrigerator which is really convenient if you have small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hong Kong
Feb 6, 2011

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Good service, the staff is very helpful in printing out services (as I have some tickets to print out). There is shuttle bus once every hour to some of the hotels on the strip. Room is clean and tidy. Soundproof of room is not very good. But overall it's a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex Best Mom
Business
Riverside, CA
Dec 8, 2010

Family friendly with great price!

It was my birthday that weekend,we had a great time. One thing i would change was offering a little more variety for breakfast. ( They only had Bagels). Think of what kids might like too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Black Bear Dining. Great food!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pascalino
Business
Gaithersburg, MA
Dec 4, 2010

My stay at club de soleil

The hotel was overall good. I didn't know the difference between studio and one bed room. I was expected a room with a kitchen but only find a room with a microwave and a refrigerator. The hotel assisted me and my wife on getting some good deals for some shows and also the south rim grand canyon tour. The trip was a success.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Talk to the service to get a deal for the shows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Central NY
Nov 17, 2010

Nice complex

Overall nice hotel suite complex. One concern if someone has a difficult time lifting their legs up high. The tub shower was quite a high lift. There was no angle to improve this with the shower doors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 15, 2010

Business Trip

Excellent location. Comfortable and spacious rooms. All the amenties to make it feel like home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Christel
Business
Warrensburg, MO
Nov 11, 2010

The service was terrible

There was no maid service. Obviously, they just overlooked us. We then asked for a wake-up call. It didn't come and we missed our shuttle. We paid a fortune to go to the airport with a taxi, but missed the plane anyway. It was a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy the buffets in the casinos. They are very reasonable in rpice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Christel
Business
Warrensburg, MO
Nov 11, 2010

The service was terrible

There was no maid service. Obviously, they just overlooked us. We then asked for a wake-up call. It didn't come and we missed our shuttle. We paid a fortune to go to the airport with a taxi, but missed the plane anyway. It was a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy the buffets in the casinos. They are very reasonable in rpice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bethel Park, PA
Nov 7, 2010

club de soleil

I asked for ground floor because a person in our group was on crutches. Told main desk 3 people in our party. Got to the room after a long walk for the person on crutches only to find 1 bed. Called main desk and they said isn't there a couch there when I replied no they said they'd bring a cot. Front desk called back and said they couldn't because of rules. We were told to go back to the front desk and they'd give us another room. (another long walk for person on crutches) When I reminded them we had a person on crutches and needed a ground floor they replied all they had was a 2nd floor room and that there were only 3-4 steps. She then gave us a 3rd floor room and I had to go back to the main desk again. She then gave us a 2nd floor room that had 18 steps. I went back and asked again about an elevator and was told they did have one. Very disappointed with all the run around. They finally upgraded us but not without some words about well next time you book thru [...] tell them... It took us approx an hour and a half to get in our permanent room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lexington, KY
Nov 5, 2010

Great Place

Pleasantly surprised by how much room there is, it was like having my own apartment. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joel427
Business
orange county ca
Nov 3, 2010

ok for the money

clean and a good deal for the money but I have done better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top