$66 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2015 Check-out: Oct 2, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Bethel Park, PA
Nov 7, 2010

club de soleil

I asked for ground floor because a person in our group was on crutches. Told main desk 3 people in our party. Got to the room after a long walk for the person on crutches only to find 1 bed. Called main desk and they said isn't there a couch there when I replied no they said they'd bring a cot. Front desk called back and said they couldn't because of rules. We were told to go back to the front desk and they'd give us another room. (another long walk for person on crutches) When I reminded them we had a person on crutches and needed a ground floor they replied all they had was a 2nd floor room and that there were only 3-4 steps. She then gave us a 3rd floor room and I had to go back to the main desk again. She then gave us a 2nd floor room that had 18 steps. I went back and asked again about an elevator and was told they did have one. Very disappointed with all the run around. They finally upgraded us but not without some words about well next time you book thru [...] tell them... It took us approx an hour and a half to get in our permanent room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Lexington, KY
Nov 5, 2010

Great Place

Pleasantly surprised by how much room there is, it was like having my own apartment. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joel427
Single
orange county ca
Nov 3, 2010

ok for the money

clean and a good deal for the money but I have done better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maybell
Couples
Thornton, CO
Oct 27, 2010

Hassle checking in/out

There is no front desk at the address we were giving. We had to go to a different address to check in/out, which makes it a little inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

It's a place to stay if you want to be away from the hustle of Las Vegas strip. Very peaceful. We stayed at Phase I, which is an older building. Maybe Phase II is a little better.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodbridge, Virginia
Oct 24, 2010

Very Good Price for the Money

I arrived early and there were no rooms available except one that costed $35 more and the front desk manager offered it to me at no charge so I could check in early. The front desk people were very friendly and very helpful. The hotel had shuttle transportation to the Strip so it was very convenient without the very high strip pricing. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san juan,pr
Oct 18, 2010

bad

never cleaned the room,the service was poor,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
LA, CA
Oct 16, 2010

Circ de Soliei

Very plain, had to check in at different location (took additional 30 min). No water pressure whatsoever. Didn't feel like changing rooms and couldn't bathe. Besides that, nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susy Super friend
Friends
Monrovia, Ca.
Oct 8, 2010

Nice place to stay

The hotel was vey quiet. The shuttle that take us to Las Vegas Boulevard was very clean. The staff was friendly. The hotel carpet wasn't very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ventues
Family
Ventura Ca
Oct 5, 2010

An Unexected surprise for the price

I didn't have a high expectation since we don't go to Vegas a lot I was very impress with the resort very nice clean, my son got upgraded to the deluxe suite it certainly was a nice surprise since he was getting marry the next day. We'll defintly stay there again. The only problem we had was that the shuttle only makes one stop on the strip so if you want to go further in it's a long walk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TheTexanChick
Couples
Denver, Colorado
Sep 20, 2010

Not Impressed

The location was decent and the shuttle service to the strip was terrific but I wasn't impressed with the room but I guess what can you expect at $49 a night. The bath towel I used smelled... like old coffee. There were scuff marks all over the walls in the entrance of the room and when we got back to our room at night, there were beetle/roaches all over the sidewalk. They were scurrying around all over the place. I almost couldn't get to my room - I'm terrified of roaches!! Thankfully there were none in the room though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Definitely use the shuttle service! Its was a nice shuttle, clean and on time.

Back to menu Return to top