$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
babiidollz
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

CLEAN!

The last time I paid for what I paid at Club de Soleil, I thought I would be attacked my cockroaches and mold. To my surprise, Club de Soleil is this cute little hotel located off the strip and is super clean! They actual have a jacuzzi and a lil kitchen. Would I stay here again? WHY YES I WOULD! It's clean & cheap. AND all rooms have a lil refrigerator which is really convenient if you have small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Capitola, CA
Jul 5, 2011

Pleasant besides the cockroaches

The hotel was pleasant. They had a convenient shuttle to the strip and The Orleans. The only problem was the cockroaches we found in our 1st floor room and outside by the pool. They offered to change our room or spray in our room. I believe they need to spray the whole place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, Ca
Jun 29, 2011

Getaway"

Very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
vegas
Jun 20, 2011

Comfy stay with a twist

Some how this website did not tell the hotel about our stay cuz I had to stand there for 20mins sending the email confirmation to the . But luckily the front desk ladies(one from Texas and one from chicago) kept me interested in conversation which made it better. The room was amazing, bed was pure heaven and great little details. But the main reasons I stayed in this location ,was previous experience and the shower tub. But the shower tub was broken. I didn't notice til the morning so I could switch rooms. Very upsetting departure. But service and cleanness was the only reason why I was even ok with the stay I suppose. But does make me hesitant to try this location the third time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I'm a local and this location is close to kobes sushi. If u enjoy sushi then this is an amazing place with an half price special.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loss Angeles, CA
Jun 7, 2011

Decent

The hotel price is what attracted us to this hotel. It was decent, but the room look outdated. The check-out time was extremely early (10am) and the latest they extended it to was 11am. Every other hotel we've stayed at in vegas was at least at 11 am with a complimentary checkout at 12pm or 1pm. It didn't have a Vegas feel. We might as well have been at a time share in Omaha.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
obxashley
Business
fernley, NV
May 20, 2011

Business Trip

I have stayed here before for a pleasure trip and enjoyed it then as well. This hotel is clean, off the strip, quiet, offers exercise and swimming accommadations, the maintence is quick and helpful and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
May 12, 2011

Club de soleil

They don´t make the room in our 4 days stay, and too noise for the remodelation, please keep out of your plans this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
May 12, 2011

Club de soleil

They don´t make the room in our 4 days stay, and too noise for the remodelation, please keep out of your plans this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Valley Center, CA
May 1, 2011

Great location

We stayed at the Club Soleil because it was extremely reasonable and the reviews were excellent. Did'nt know what to expect but was definitely NOT disappointed. We were upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom and had I known how close to the Vegas strip it was, my husband and I would have stayed another night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

It was so close to the strip (about 3 blocks) that we could have stayed an extra night instead of going to another casino which was 2 blocks from the strip and the price would have been alot cheaper.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Johnstown, PA
Apr 19, 2011

Good, clean Vegas accommodation.

Located off the strip, it was easy in and easy out. Room was clean and pretty. Parking was free and convenient. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego
Apr 18, 2011

Poor acoustic insulation = noisey

Sound carries through the walls. Liked the shuttle service to the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

take the shuttle to the Strip

Back to menu Return to top