$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dr. Mom14
Business
Utah
May 21, 2013

The Opposite of Heaven

Charge for internet in the rooms. Free internet in lobby not working. Ever. Hot tub not working. Ever. Requested ADA; got 3rd floor. Requested late check out so I could sleep in. Woken up at 7AM by crazy, wrestler type maid banging, slamming, vacuuming suite next door. TWO HOURS of this. Phone rang from lobby at 8 AM. No one on the line. It was as if they were trying to drive us out. Ended up leaving two hours early rather than using our extended check out. I HATE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HATEDISHONESTY
Business
Vancouver, BC
Apr 12, 2013

AN OK STAY, GREAT STAFF

This is an OK hotel but the staff are quite good, very attentive and helpful. The breakfast is horrible: one kind of Bagel, one kind of cheese and tea or coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Palms Hotel has a great buffet. Try that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RETTAB
Business
LOS ANGELES, CA
Apr 8, 2013

Nice

THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE BUT YOUR COMPANY MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. I BOOKED A 2 BEDROOM SUITE FOR 6 AND WAS GIVEN A 1 BEDROOM AND UNFORTUNATELY THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT OF ROOMS WHICH CAUSED US ALL A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. VERY UPSET.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pomona, California
Sep 24, 2012

Surprising &will stay again!

Check in was easy and the staff was extremely friendly. Shuttle showed up within minutes to take us to our room in Club 2. Our room was immaculate and was more than enough space for 2 people. The bed was extremely comfortable, the kitchenette was stocked with plates, bowls, cups, etc. The "mini fridge" was a lot bigger than I had expected. The shower/tub was not only a lot bigger than most, but had jets as well. They provided more than enough towels; extra under the sink and towels for the pool in the closet. AC worked fine. Front desk was extremely friendly and efficient whenever we needed to call them with questions or to call a taxi for us. The game room was a definite bonus. Check out was just as easy as check in. I will definitely consider staying here again. Although the location is somewhat off of the strip, there is a shuttle service that is provided for free that we made sure to take advantage of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the free shuttle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lola duarte
Business
Thousand Oaks
Jun 5, 2012

good experience after check in

we had a bad experience in the check in... it took a lot of time and the staff wasn't friendly even when the problem with the check in was their businness... anyways the manager fixed the problem and after that everything was fine! we were comfortable in our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SD92101
Business
Temecula, CA
Jun 1, 2012

Surprisingly Nice

We decided to visit LV Memorial Day weekend. Seemed like everything was booked, and this place came up with 2 rooms left. When we arrived, they couldn't find our reservation, but were very accommodating. We originally booked a studio and when they couldn't find our reservation, they gave us a one-bedroom. It was very nice! Everything you have in your home is available in the unit -- living/dining room, 2 panel televisions, washer/dryer, fireplace, balcony, kitchen, etc. I thought we would have to go to the front desk for a cork screw, but it was in the unit along with wine glasses. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kaliegyrl
Business
las vegas, nv
May 23, 2012

awesome!!

We used the hotel for a bachelorette party it was awesome the room was so clean and staff was very friendly the only thing that was confusing was that there are two sides to the hotel and there is an apartment complex in between them and no cell phone service so people had a hard time finding it and we had no service to help them out. def. would recommend this hotel for families had a full kitchen and nice pool not to far from the strip great value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mayrales
Business
Arizona
May 11, 2012

Nice place!

This hotel is only a couple of miles off the strip but they offer a shuttle service (free). Staff was extremely helpful! Room was quiet and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrunkenApe
Business
Los Angeles,CA
May 10, 2012

First resort stay, everything was great.

Stayed in the two bedroom, good living room/dining room area. Good kitchen and a little patio deck was great. The regular bedroom was cool. The master bedroom and bathroom were great. The jet tub was pretty big but i didnt have time to use it other than shower. Overall no complains very comfortable and definitely worth the price and a secon stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Theres a little plaza with a bunch of fast food restaurants nearby like 3 minute drive even walkable but we didnt walk. And a walgreens or cvs to buy your drinks and all.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JMM 90025
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Too Loud

Rooms do not have sound barriers, you can hear your next door's activity without being near the wall. Will not clean your room unless you stay longer than 2 days. Internet is only on lobby and have to pay if you want to use it in your room. Room was smoky inspite that it was a non-smoking room. Vents are shared with the rest of the building. Smelled pot when we came back. A/C down only to 70. Not worth the price or aggravation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top