$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jagadhish
Business
Newbury Park, CA
Apr 12, 2010

Excellent and great

Excellent and cool place. It is not that far from Las Vegas strip. We enjoyed the lot. Rooms are clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palmdale,CA
Apr 6, 2010

nice hotel

very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SAN FERNANDO, CALIFORNIA
Apr 2, 2010

MY SPRING BREAK 2010

WE WENT FOR A FAMULY VACATION. SO BASICALLY WENT WHERE EVER THE KIDS WANTED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ani
Business
Southern California
Mar 28, 2010

club de soleil

They upgraded us for free because they did not have the room we booked. Very nice place, quiet and comfortable. The only thing was the location of the front desk which was located a bit away from the main guest area. It was a bit strange to drive from the room area to the front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arbonne independent consultant
Business
Greenville, Michigan
Mar 22, 2010

Very relaxing

Was there for a Arbonne convention. The hotel was very nice.loved having a 24 hour pool and spa avil. Would have been nice to have two queen beds. The travel time to/from the convention was tiring. Loved the people and service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Was very excited that the hotel provided a FREE trip to the Red Rock Canyon. GREAT BONUS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Espie12
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 21, 2010

Best in Vegas

Before booking this hotel, I read other reviews and despite reading some not so good ones, I went ahead and booked a studio room for me and my husband. We were in Vegas for a wedding and wanted a nice, clean & quiet place after a lot of partying and something away from the hustle & bustle of the casinos. This place was exactly that. The bed was super comfortable, the kitchenette well equipped, the entire place clean, and nice staff. I even took a hot bath in the jacuzzi tub. On top of all of that, the price was a serious bargain. Only two things: the location was hard to find; the address on my confirmation papers was not where you check-in, so we had to take an extra (although very brief) car ride over to check in and eventually get our room. The second thing; it took a long time for the tub to fill because the volume of the water wasn't the greatest. Once I got it going however, it was perfect. I'd stay there again and recommend it highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Mar 16, 2010

Much Needed Down Time

I work two jobs and it gets stressful! I was in need of a little weekend getaway some where quiet and nice and comfy and yet still had stuff to do so where better to go than vegas! My boyfriend and i enjoyed the hotel very much. Everyone was so helpful and nice. I had read reviews on how noisy it was but it was anything but that. Parking was great, staff was great, and overall in a good location not to far from the strip!We enjoyed ourselves and would most likely stay here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, Ca
Feb 25, 2010

Unbeatable for the price

Very comfortable, quiet and easily accessable. It would have been nice to be able to check in at the same address as the hotel. Also, 10 AM is an early mandatory check out time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Starkville, MS
Jan 29, 2010

Bring your earplugs and cab money.......

I can't say the hotel wasn't clean or the people weren't friendly. The staff was very nice. The walls in the hotel must be about as thick as two sheets of paper though. Our first night was fine, until the next day a group checked into the room next to us. My wife and I were taking a nap when they arrived. You could hear every word they said as if they were in the room with us. One of their cell phones apparently had a missed call and we could hear the phone "beep" every few minutes. Wow... We were so disappointed that we ended up moving to another hotel. The staff offered to move us to another room with no arguement, problem was they couldn't guarantee that no one would check into the room next to us later that night. I would definately recommend against staying in this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

They do have a shuttle service to the strip from the hotel that runs a reasonable amount of times through the day. Problem is, you spend a lot of time waiting on it and you have to leave early for events and such.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Jan 27, 2010

Las Vegas Trip

Very noisy, neighbors on one side. When we asked if we could move, they said they were to full. The parking lot near empty every night. We saw very few guests. never more than 1 at the front desk. This was the poorest experience we have had in a very long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top