$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meanmom
Business
Salt Lake City
Apr 5, 2011

not a casino

This is a clean, generally quiet place to stay. Close to the Strip with easy access by shuttle, but not the noise and the smoke of a casino hotel. Love the kitchenette, and the jetted tubs. Nice pool area. A little hard to find your way around, but everyone is friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Mar 23, 2011

Nosy

No sound stripping around door between rooms or to hallway. All conversations in next room and hallway could be heard clearly and was disturbing. Front desk personnel were courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hong Kong
Feb 6, 2011

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Good service, the staff is very helpful in printing out services (as I have some tickets to print out). There is shuttle bus once every hour to some of the hotels on the strip. Room is clean and tidy. Soundproof of room is not very good. But overall it's a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex Best Mom
Business
Riverside, CA
Dec 8, 2010

Family friendly with great price!

It was my birthday that weekend,we had a great time. One thing i would change was offering a little more variety for breakfast. ( They only had Bagels). Think of what kids might like too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Black Bear Dining. Great food!!!!!

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pascalino
Business
Gaithersburg, MA
Dec 4, 2010

My stay at club de soleil

The hotel was overall good. I didn't know the difference between studio and one bed room. I was expected a room with a kitchen but only find a room with a microwave and a refrigerator. The hotel assisted me and my wife on getting some good deals for some shows and also the south rim grand canyon tour. The trip was a success.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Talk to the service to get a deal for the shows.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Central NY
Nov 17, 2010

Nice complex

Overall nice hotel suite complex. One concern if someone has a difficult time lifting their legs up high. The tub shower was quite a high lift. There was no angle to improve this with the shower doors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 15, 2010

Business Trip

Excellent location. Comfortable and spacious rooms. All the amenties to make it feel like home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Christel
Business
Warrensburg, MO
Nov 11, 2010

The service was terrible

There was no maid service. Obviously, they just overlooked us. We then asked for a wake-up call. It didn't come and we missed our shuttle. We paid a fortune to go to the airport with a taxi, but missed the plane anyway. It was a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy the buffets in the casinos. They are very reasonable in rpice.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Christel
Business
Warrensburg, MO
Nov 11, 2010

The service was terrible

There was no maid service. Obviously, they just overlooked us. We then asked for a wake-up call. It didn't come and we missed our shuttle. We paid a fortune to go to the airport with a taxi, but missed the plane anyway. It was a horrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy the buffets in the casinos. They are very reasonable in rpice.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bethel Park, PA
Nov 7, 2010

club de soleil

I asked for ground floor because a person in our group was on crutches. Told main desk 3 people in our party. Got to the room after a long walk for the person on crutches only to find 1 bed. Called main desk and they said isn't there a couch there when I replied no they said they'd bring a cot. Front desk called back and said they couldn't because of rules. We were told to go back to the front desk and they'd give us another room. (another long walk for person on crutches) When I reminded them we had a person on crutches and needed a ground floor they replied all they had was a 2nd floor room and that there were only 3-4 steps. She then gave us a 3rd floor room and I had to go back to the main desk again. She then gave us a 2nd floor room that had 18 steps. I went back and asked again about an elevator and was told they did have one. Very disappointed with all the run around. They finally upgraded us but not without some words about well next time you book thru [...] tell them... It took us approx an hour and a half to get in our permanent room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top