$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
165 reviews
Vegas on New Years

Friendly staff, great room with Jacuzzi tub, washer/dryer, two big screen TV's and a balcony with a... See full review

  • vance500
  • Jan 3, 2014
Perfect vacation stay!!!

Beautiful layout! They thought of everything privacy and family gathering. We loved it! See full review

  • Overworked from AZ
  • Oct 14, 2013
Pleasant Mediterranean-style hotel with tennis by the Las Vegas Strip

The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort provides an off-strip Las Vegas getaway where guests easily customize how to spend their time. Guests lounge by the pool or take a quick -- and free -- shuttle to the nation's most famous casinos and shows. This location, off the beaten path, borrows its elegant style from French Mediterranean resorts. Work out in the fitness center or play a game of tennis, and then relax in the Jacuzzi at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort. Cook breakfast, lunch or dinner in the spacious rooms in the kitchenettes.

Highlights
  • Outdoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi
  • Near the Strip with free shuttle transportation provided
  • Fitness center and tennis court
  • Complimentary on-site parking
  • Kitchenette in every room
Rooms

Rooms at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort accommodate couples and families up to six people. Book a studio suite with a kitchenette or a larger one- or two-bedroom suite with a full kitchen and extra living space. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort (fees apply).

Features

The pleasant three-story Club de Soleil All Suite Resort boasts a quiet pool courtyard in the center of the grounds. Relax under umbrellas in the warm desert heat knowing the famous Las Vegas Strip is just minutes away from the property. The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort also features a tennis court, fitness center and outdoor Jacuzzi for guests. The outdoor swimming pool is open 24 hours a day.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (4.9 mi/7.8 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Complimentary shuttle to and from the Strip
Attractions
  • UNLV (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
  • Callaway Golf Center (5.6 mi/9.1 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (5.9 mi/9.4 km)
  • Las Vegas Outlet Mall (6.1 mi/9.8 km)
  • Downtown/Fremont Street (9.1 mi/14.6 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (19.3 mi/31 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (35.7 mi/57.5 km)
Policies and Fees
  • Resort Fee is $8 USD.
  • Please note that all children under age six or under 60 pounds must ride the shuttle in the appropriate car seat.
  • All shuttles provide two toddler seats, which are available on a first come, first served basis and child carriers are permitted.
  • Children will not be allowed to board the shuttle without appropriate seating.
  • Shuttle personnel cannot store/hold carriers or any other personal belongings.
  • Not all shuttles are ADA compatible and only accommodate one wheelchair at a time, based on a first come, first served basis.
  • All guests must have a major credit card upon check-in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort Rooms

Studio Suite
The studio suite offers accommodations for 2 people, complete with a kitchenette and bathroom.
Deluxe Suite
The spacious Deluxe Suite offers a private bedroom, bathroom, full kitchen and living room.
Two Bedroom Suite
The Two Bedroom Suite offers a full kitchen and kitchenette, private bedroom, king size bed, sofa sleeper and bathroom. Accommodates up to a family of 6!
Premier Remodeled Upgrades
Premier Remodeled versions of all 3 room types are now available! These include the following upgrades: Birchwood cabinets in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathrooms; Granite countertops in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathroom vanities; 42" LCD HD-TVs in living rooms and bedrooms; Stainless steel sinks in kitchens and kitchenettes; New porcelain sinks in the bathrooms; Sliding mirrored glass wardrobe doors; New Bathroom vanity lighting fixtures; New chandelier over the dining table; New easy chair in living room and bedroom; Dining chairs reupholstered; New drapery/sheer package; New carpeting throughout; New bedding package-bed blanket, skirt, scarf, bolster, European shams; DVD, CD Player, and I-Pod docking station (Premier Deluxe Suite & Premier Master Suite ONLY); Alarm Radio.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.0992 -115.216
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 2.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 2.4 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 2.4 mi
  • M&M's World: 2.4 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 2.4 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 2.4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 2.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 2.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 2.6 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 2.6 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2.6 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 2.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 2.7 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 2.7 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 2.7 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2.7 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 2.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 2.8 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 2.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (165)

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
165 out of 165
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yesdude
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Suited My Needs Perfectly

We found the staff friendly and accommodating. The grounds were immaculate. The pool and hot tub were very nice and even though we didn't use them, the putting greens were in very good condition. The courtyard made an excellent place for us to take some pictures for remembering out time at the hotel. We even had a staff member take some pictures for us. He was wonderful. Parking was plentiful and easy to get in and out. Even the layout of the hotel was easy to negotiate. We stayed in a studio suite and found it very clean. There was a microwave, toaster and coffee maker. The over-sized tub had a spa, but we didn't use it. The kitchenette was also equipped with plates and cutlery and a very sharp knife I used to cut tomatoes perfectly. The mini fridge was big enough for everything we wanted. We thought the room and amenities were great. We may be nit picking, but here are the things we thought could have helped. The kitchenette sink was huge and could have used a dish rack. There was no place to dry the plates and silverware after cleaning them. We used paper towels on the counter. It would have been nice to have at least one movie channel. Then again, we didn't watch much TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Makino, all you can eat sushi. All I can say is we were stuffed!

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yesdude
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Suited My Needs Perfectly

We found the staff friendly and accommodating. The grounds were immaculate. The pool and hot tub were very nice and even though we didn't use them, the putting greens were in very good condition. The courtyard made an excellent place for us to take some pictures for remembering out time at the hotel. We even had a staff member take some pictures for us. He was wonderful. Parking was plentiful and easy to get in and out. Even the layout of the hotel was easy to negotiate. We stayed in a studio suite and found it very clean. There was a microwave, toaster and coffee maker. The over-sized tub had a spa, but we didn't use it. The kitchenette was also equipped with plates and cutlery and a very sharp knife I used to cut tomatoes perfectly. The mini fridge was big enough for everything we wanted. We thought the room and amenities were great. We may be nit picking, but here are the things we thought could have helped. The kitchenette sink was huge and could have used a dish rack. There was no place to dry the plates and silverware after cleaning them. We used paper towels on the counter. It would have been nice to have at least one movie channel. Then again, we didn't watch much TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Makino, all you can eat sushi. All I can say is we were stuffed!

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
loyolan 69
santa fe springs, ca
Aug 8, 2011

Never again

They gave me a smoky room. I requesteda non smoking room because of 4 year old. The furniture was old and worn out. I will never go back to this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
loyolan 69
santa fe springs, ca
Aug 8, 2011

Never again

They gave me a smoky room. I requesteda non smoking room because of 4 year old. The furniture was old and worn out. I will never go back to this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Capitola, CA
Jul 5, 2011

Pleasant besides the cockroaches

The hotel was pleasant. They had a convenient shuttle to the strip and The Orleans. The only problem was the cockroaches we found in our 1st floor room and outside by the pool. They offered to change our room or spray in our room. I believe they need to spray the whole place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Capitola, CA
Jul 5, 2011

Pleasant besides the cockroaches

The hotel was pleasant. They had a convenient shuttle to the strip and The Orleans. The only problem was the cockroaches we found in our 1st floor room and outside by the pool. They offered to change our room or spray in our room. I believe they need to spray the whole place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield, Ca
Jun 29, 2011

Getaway"

Very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield, Ca
Jun 29, 2011

Getaway"

Very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
vegas
Jun 20, 2011

Comfy stay with a twist

Some how this website did not tell the hotel about our stay cuz I had to stand there for 20mins sending the email confirmation to the . But luckily the front desk ladies(one from Texas and one from chicago) kept me interested in conversation which made it better. The room was amazing, bed was pure heaven and great little details. But the main reasons I stayed in this location ,was previous experience and the shower tub. But the shower tub was broken. I didn't notice til the morning so I could switch rooms. Very upsetting departure. But service and cleanness was the only reason why I was even ok with the stay I suppose. But does make me hesitant to try this location the third time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I'm a local and this location is close to kobes sushi. If u enjoy sushi then this is an amazing place with an half price special.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
vegas
Jun 20, 2011

Comfy stay with a twist

Some how this website did not tell the hotel about our stay cuz I had to stand there for 20mins sending the email confirmation to the . But luckily the front desk ladies(one from Texas and one from chicago) kept me interested in conversation which made it better. The room was amazing, bed was pure heaven and great little details. But the main reasons I stayed in this location ,was previous experience and the shower tub. But the shower tub was broken. I didn't notice til the morning so I could switch rooms. Very upsetting departure. But service and cleanness was the only reason why I was even ok with the stay I suppose. But does make me hesitant to try this location the third time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I'm a local and this location is close to kobes sushi. If u enjoy sushi then this is an amazing place with an half price special.

Back to menu Return to top