$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Apr 25, 2010

Vegas weekend

The hotel was in an okay location. The shuttle helped get to the strip. When we first walked in our room was nice. Then we noticed there was no alarm clock, one of the lights was broken, and so was the TV remote. That night we found out how super thin the walls were when the guy in the next room turned on the TV at 5AM. Also there was no housekeeping services, we ended up running out of towels and coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loss Angeles, CA
Jun 7, 2011

Decent

The hotel price is what attracted us to this hotel. It was decent, but the room look outdated. The check-out time was extremely early (10am) and the latest they extended it to was 11am. Every other hotel we've stayed at in vegas was at least at 11 am with a complimentary checkout at 12pm or 1pm. It didn't have a Vegas feel. We might as well have been at a time share in Omaha.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maybell
Business
Thornton, CO
Oct 27, 2010

Hassle checking in/out

There is no front desk at the address we were giving. We had to go to a different address to check in/out, which makes it a little inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

It's a place to stay if you want to be away from the hustle of Las Vegas strip. Very peaceful. We stayed at Phase I, which is an older building. Maybe Phase II is a little better.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joel427
Business
orange county ca
Nov 3, 2010

ok for the money

clean and a good deal for the money but I have done better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pascalino
Business
Gaithersburg, MA
Dec 4, 2010

My stay at club de soleil

The hotel was overall good. I didn't know the difference between studio and one bed room. I was expected a room with a kitchen but only find a room with a microwave and a refrigerator. The hotel assisted me and my wife on getting some good deals for some shows and also the south rim grand canyon tour. The trip was a success.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Talk to the service to get a deal for the shows.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hong Kong
Feb 6, 2011

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Good service, the staff is very helpful in printing out services (as I have some tickets to print out). There is shuttle bus once every hour to some of the hotels on the strip. Room is clean and tidy. Soundproof of room is not very good. But overall it's a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TheTexanChick
Business
Denver, Colorado
Sep 20, 2010

Not Impressed

The location was decent and the shuttle service to the strip was terrific but I wasn't impressed with the room but I guess what can you expect at $49 a night. The bath towel I used smelled... like old coffee. There were scuff marks all over the walls in the entrance of the room and when we got back to our room at night, there were beetle/roaches all over the sidewalk. They were scurrying around all over the place. I almost couldn't get to my room - I'm terrified of roaches!! Thankfully there were none in the room though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Definitely use the shuttle service! Its was a nice shuttle, clean and on time.

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susy Super friend
Business
Monrovia, Ca.
Oct 8, 2010

Nice place to stay

The hotel was vey quiet. The shuttle that take us to Las Vegas Boulevard was very clean. The staff was friendly. The hotel carpet wasn't very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Clemente, CA
Jan 10, 2010

Winter bowling sweeper

We normally book at casino hotels and this is our first time to try this kind of accomodation. One good thing is that you do not need to walk so far from the parking to your room...very convenient. I just did not like that the address they gave is not the location that you will check in, we needed to go to another location to check in. I would suggest that they change the address in the web and put the correct address. The room is OK, bed is comfortable but did not like the pillows. Insulation is not that good, we could hear people talking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mrebooks
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jan 9, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

TV noise from next door, was resolved by hotel staff...Up stairs neighbors had running children that resulted in a pounding noise through out the unit...Did not complain to management, however...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top