$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SeaMonkey
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 20, 2010

Awesome

I felt like if I was home. The room was so comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vance500
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Jan 3, 2014

Vegas on New Years

Friendly staff, great room with Jacuzzi tub, washer/dryer, two big screen TV's and a balcony with a view of the strip - albeit a couple miles away. No hassle check out - just gave them the key cards. Will stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If your hungry and it's late, up till 2 AM, you can get room service. Even on a Monday night and the menu is in the room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
babiidollz
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

CLEAN!

The last time I paid for what I paid at Club de Soleil, I thought I would be attacked my cockroaches and mold. To my surprise, Club de Soleil is this cute little hotel located off the strip and is super clean! They actual have a jacuzzi and a lil kitchen. Would I stay here again? WHY YES I WOULD! It's clean & cheap. AND all rooms have a lil refrigerator which is really convenient if you have small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kaliegyrl
Business
las vegas, nv
May 23, 2012

awesome!!

We used the hotel for a bachelorette party it was awesome the room was so clean and staff was very friendly the only thing that was confusing was that there are two sides to the hotel and there is an apartment complex in between them and no cell phone service so people had a hard time finding it and we had no service to help them out. def. would recommend this hotel for families had a full kitchen and nice pool not to far from the strip great value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RETTAB
Business
LOS ANGELES, CA
Apr 8, 2013

Nice

THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE BUT YOUR COMPANY MADE A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. I BOOKED A 2 BEDROOM SUITE FOR 6 AND WAS GIVEN A 1 BEDROOM AND UNFORTUNATELY THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT OF ROOMS WHICH CAUSED US ALL A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. VERY UPSET.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Johnny Rat
Business
Santa Rosa, California
May 28, 2013

Enjoyed my stay.

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will come back to stay when I visit the Las Vegas area. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Not very far from the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Overworked from AZ
Business
AZ
Oct 14, 2013

Perfect vacation stay!!!

Beautiful layout! They thought of everything privacy and family gathering. We loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jagadhish
Business
Newbury Park, CA
Apr 12, 2010

Excellent and great

Excellent and cool place. It is not that far from Las Vegas strip. We enjoyed the lot. Rooms are clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Valley Center, CA
May 1, 2011

Great location

We stayed at the Club Soleil because it was extremely reasonable and the reviews were excellent. Did'nt know what to expect but was definitely NOT disappointed. We were upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom and had I known how close to the Vegas strip it was, my husband and I would have stayed another night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

It was so close to the strip (about 3 blocks) that we could have stayed an extra night instead of going to another casino which was 2 blocks from the strip and the price would have been alot cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 15, 2010

Business Trip

Excellent location. Comfortable and spacious rooms. All the amenties to make it feel like home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top