$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 7, 2014 Check-out: Dec 9, 2014

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
105 reviews
Vegas on New Years

Friendly staff, great room with Jacuzzi tub, washer/dryer, two big screen TV's and a balcony with a... See full review

  • vance500
  • Jan 3, 2014
Perfect vacation stay!!!

Beautiful layout! They thought of everything privacy and family gathering. We loved it! See full review

  • Overworked from AZ
  • Oct 14, 2013
Pleasant Mediterranean-style hotel with tennis by the Las Vegas Strip

The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort provides an off-strip Las Vegas getaway where guests easily customize how to spend their time. Guests lounge by the pool or take a quick -- and free -- shuttle to the nation's most famous casinos and shows. This location, off the beaten path, borrows its elegant style from French Mediterranean resorts. Work out in the fitness center or play a game of tennis, and then relax in the Jacuzzi at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort. Cook breakfast, lunch or dinner in the spacious rooms in the kitchenettes.

Highlights
  • Outdoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi
  • Near the Strip with free shuttle transportation provided
  • Fitness center and tennis court
  • Complimentary on-site parking
  • Kitchenette in every room
Rooms

Rooms at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort accommodate couples and families up to six people. Book a studio suite with a kitchenette or a larger one- or two-bedroom suite with a full kitchen and extra living space. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available at the Club de Soleil All Suite Resort (fees apply).

Features

The pleasant three-story Club de Soleil All Suite Resort boasts a quiet pool courtyard in the center of the grounds. Relax under umbrellas in the warm desert heat knowing the famous Las Vegas Strip is just minutes away from the property. The Club de Soleil All Suite Resort also features a tennis court, fitness center and outdoor Jacuzzi for guests. The outdoor swimming pool is open 24 hours a day.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (4.9 mi/7.8 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal (7.7 mi/12.4 km)
  • Complimentary shuttle to and from the Strip
Attractions
  • UNLV (4.7 mi/7.5 km)
  • Callaway Golf Center (5.6 mi/9.1 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (5.9 mi/9.4 km)
  • Las Vegas Outlet Mall (6.1 mi/9.8 km)
  • Downtown/Fremont Street (9.1 mi/14.6 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (19.3 mi/31 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (35.7 mi/57.5 km)
Policies and Fees
  • Resort Fee is $10 USD/night.
  • Please note that all children under age six or under 60 pounds must ride the shuttle in the appropriate car seat.
  • All shuttles provide two toddler seats, which are available on a first come, first served basis and child carriers are permitted.
  • Children will not be allowed to board the shuttle without appropriate seating.
  • Shuttle personnel cannot store/hold carriers or any other personal belongings.
  • Not all shuttles are ADA compatible and only accommodate one wheelchair at a time, based on a first come, first served basis.
  • All guests must have a major credit card upon check-in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort Rooms

Studio Suite
The studio suite offers accommodations for 2 people, complete with a kitchenette and bathroom.
Deluxe Suite
The spacious Deluxe Suite offers a private bedroom, bathroom, full kitchen and living room.
Two Bedroom Suite
The Two Bedroom Suite offers a full kitchen and kitchenette, private bedroom, king size bed, sofa sleeper and bathroom. Accommodates up to a family of 6!
Premier Remodeled Upgrades
Premier Remodeled versions of all 3 room types are now available! These include the following upgrades: Birchwood cabinets in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathrooms; Granite countertops in kitchens, kitchenettes and bathroom vanities; 42" LCD HD-TVs in living rooms and bedrooms; Stainless steel sinks in kitchens and kitchenettes; New porcelain sinks in the bathrooms; Sliding mirrored glass wardrobe doors; New Bathroom vanity lighting fixtures; New chandelier over the dining table; New easy chair in living room and bedroom; Dining chairs reupholstered; New drapery/sheer package; New carpeting throughout; New bedding package-bed blanket, skirt, scarf, bolster, European shams; DVD, CD Player, and I-Pod docking station (Premier Deluxe Suite & Premier Master Suite ONLY); Alarm Radio.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 0.8 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.9 mi
  • University of Nevada School of Medicine: 1.5 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1.6 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.8 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1.8 mi
  • Spring Valley: 2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 2.1 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Luxor Casino: 2.2 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 2.3 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 2.3 mi
  • Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 2.4 mi
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 2.4 mi
  • Bellagio: 2.4 mi
  • M&M's World: 2.4 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 2.4 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 2.4 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 2.5 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.5 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 2.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 2.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 2.6 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 2.6 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2.6 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 2.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 2.7 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 2.7 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 2.7 mi
  • Sundance Helicopters: 2.7 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2.7 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 2.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 2.8 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 2.8 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2.8 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (105)

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Aug 8, 2010

Club De Soleil, Las Vegas

Club de Soleil is located about 2 miles off the Las Vegas Strip. It is in a quiet area and nice in that regards. They have an hourly shuttle to take you to and from the Strip, which runs until 1:00 a.m. on the weekends. The shuttle was on time at each stop. We had a nice studio room with a kitchenette and king-size bed. The only complaints I had were the paper-thin walls and the noisy air conditioner. It was the kind that kicked on and off and when it kicked on, it was really noisy. Our room was located by the pool, which at first seemed nice, except it is a 24-hour pool, so it got really noisy between 11:00 p.m. and 2 a.m. The bed was very comfortable! Loved it. They had good cable channels, but there was a small fee for WiFi. I only paid $50 (including tax) for the room for the night, so for that price, it was incredible. It sure beat some dingy Motel 6 along the way. I would stay there again, as the positive aspects outweighed the negative. I hear it is a timeshare condo complex and other reviewers said they were hounded to listen to presentations, but no one approached me. It was an easy, pleasant stay. We enjoyed being able to get to the Strip quickly and not having to worry about driving and parking our car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

No restaurants (other than theirs) within walking distance, so be prepared to go to the Strip or The Orleans (the other shuttle stop) if you want a good dinner.)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AnnieOakley
Business
Santa Fe, N.M.
Aug 6, 2010

dark and full of kids

This was the first time at the Luxor and the last. The room was too small, did not have coffee pot, robes or safe. No View! How sad to be there three days and no view! Bad travel experience!!!!I[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

eat elsewhere- the food is too expensive, though, and not that good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesn'Sar
Business
Utah
Aug 2, 2010

Great Value

We enjoyed having a place to stay for a great price off the strip but close enough still. We enjoyed being able to swim at the pool which is open 24 hrs a day. King size bed, small kitchenette were a plus. Easy parking. Easy location to find. I would recommend this to anyone. Its not a five star place but its worth it for those who want to save money on the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jschow
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jul 22, 2010

Great nights stay

We really enjoyed our stay. It was a very nice comfortable room, and the bed was great. It was clean enough that we felt comfortable walking around in our bare feet and that we wouldn't catch something. :) The guy working the front desk the night we checked in wouldn't set up a late check out for us though. He said we would have to call the staff at 7am to set it up. I wasn't to happy about that. Everything else was great though! They just have a normal TV in the room (I was hoping for a nice hd tv). I would say it was better than expected, and that I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sleepless in Las Vagas
Business
Los Angeles
May 30, 2010

The Very Good, Very bad,& Horrrible Ugly

My overall experience was fair..it would have been better if i could have gotten more sleep the walls are like paper thin you can hear a pin drop in the next room it was horrible!!!The room itself was nice however, the carpet smelled. Also i was in a non-smoking room but the guest next to me was not i had to close my window to keep the smoke out..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cool Phil
Business
Tacoma, Wa.
May 3, 2010

A great deal

The hotel and the staff were great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to relax and enjoy their time. Its not right on the strip, but you will be able to get around with the hotels shuttle service, or the bus, or cab. I would stay at this hotel again when I return to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
natman1128
Business
Salt lake city
May 2, 2010

Not what was described

First off we reserved a one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. They gave us a regular hotel room. It said in a good location and all we herd where police sirens and last the rooms where in bad shape and didn't seem vary clean. They don't do any cleaning while you are there. If you want any fresh towels or anything like that you have to go to the front desk which is in another complex. This hotel really made our trip completely horrible we are glad to be home. Will never use this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Town square shopping center is way cool. Great bars and tons of shopping....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
spring hill, tn
Apr 29, 2010

NOT IMPRESSED

looks like a glorified apartment complex. first thing we noticed when we come into the room was how filthy the walls and light switches, torn holes in carpet, dirty glasses / dishes provided. and although the hotel didnt provide us with a good first impression we decided to give it a chance. as we started getting settled into the room my daughter stepped on a piece of glass, and that is when we decided to check out. unfortunatly we prepaid for the room and was unable to receive a refund, but decided it wasnt worth staying, and found a new hotel (ELEMENT by Marriot)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Apr 27, 2010

Great hotel and great accomodations

Really a cute hotel; decent, quiet location off the strip. We felt safe and welcome. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There were some minor maintenance needs such as light bulbs and faucet handles being loose. The adjointing door and wall are very thin, so if you have a noisy neighbor you will hear them!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vegas anyone?
Business
Los angeles
Apr 26, 2010

my experience

Very relaxing and not too far from the strip.. Great price for a good hotel. Its too bad check out time is too early when your hung over. Would recommend it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top