$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 5499 Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr and Ms K
Business
Redlands, CA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

The Cliff on Grand Canyon

The Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort, ran out of rooms so they made arrangements for me to stay at the Cliff on So. Grand Canyon. Room was very nice and decent restaraunts were close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
VArreguin
Business
L.A. ca
Mar 19, 2012

Nice place

I expected more but its nice, clean, and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SCH10
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Mar 14, 2012

Nascar Race

The hotel only had room cleaning every 7 days was not told. Connected room noise was unbearable. Was given a view suite that had a big palm tree in the middle of the window. Had to call house cleaning for T.P. -- Hand Soap -- and coffee. Will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Las Vegas Strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tod SD
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Mar 4, 2012

Slow check-in

With ony a few people in line ahead of me, it took 45 minutes to check in. Rooms were large with good amenities. The pool was closed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
navypi
Business
Corona, CA
Feb 20, 2012

Good place to stay for the price.

Everything was fine with the Hotel. It had all the amenities you need. The only problem was with the shower head. It didn't engage fully so the water pressure was low. Other than that, this hotel served its purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
KassMan
Business
Los Angeles
Jan 3, 2012

Good value place if you are staying more than 7 days

Helpful staff, good value if you are staying over 7 days, decent location, good transportation to and from the strip, just make sure you don't leave anything personal in the mini buses they have...because whatever you lose in Vegas, stays in Vegas!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Friend from Portland
Business
Portland, Or
Jan 2, 2012

Unresponsive staff, broken heat, minimal privacy

We stayed here for a couple nights during the holidays and had a poor experience. We notified the staff 4+ times about excessive noise from neighbors but the issue was not addressed and lasted all night peventing us from getting any restful sleep. We were able to move to a new room the next night only to discover the heat didn't work. Finally, when asked if we could extend checkout by an hour, from 10 to 11, we were told we'd be charged an extra night's stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
babiidollz
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

CLEAN!

The last time I paid for what I paid at Club de Soleil, I thought I would be attacked my cockroaches and mold. To my surprise, Club de Soleil is this cute little hotel located off the strip and is super clean! They actual have a jacuzzi and a lil kitchen. Would I stay here again? WHY YES I WOULD! It's clean & cheap. AND all rooms have a lil refrigerator which is really convenient if you have small children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buzz light year
Business
wisconsin
Nov 13, 2011

Short stay in Las Vegas

i chose this for a short stay prior to flying out of Las Vegas. Great value. Clean and quiet. Close to airport. I didn't take advantage of the shuttle to down town. There are two facilities fairly close to each other under same ownership and registration was a little confusing. Staff very helpful though. This is very comfortable and clean but not a luxury hotel/resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tiredoftrying
Business
casa grande, arizona
Nov 8, 2011

nice place

it was a nice experience overall. It would be nice if you would tell us what to do with the trash and have someone ask you if everything was O.K. The place was clean, except for some spots on the carpet. The staff at the front desk was below average. They should be more welcoming, specially when we arrived early and had to wait

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top