$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5042 out of 5042
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
May 13, 2009

Great Place!!! It was perfect to take to

It was a great place to go to with kids. They had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Regina Sask, Canada
May 28, 2010

Good Price, Close to Everything

I had a very good time and the price was unbeatable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gary,IN
Apr 22, 2009

VIVA LAS VEGAS !

We visited almost every hotel site and casino. It was a very nice trip.I enjoyed it very much. My trip didn't last long enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Bring good walking shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
decatur
May 22, 2008

kool

the first night, the ac stopped working. i called the front desk. a new ac unit was installed in 30 min. and it was 106 outside. i thank the staff for keeping me KOOL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 9, 2008

very comfortable and relaxing

The Circus Circus is the best value on the Vegas Strip. Very nice rooms and very quiet. Our room came with an iron and saved me from having to bring my own...the room was quiet and the a/c worked fantastic. I only wish they wouls remodel the section we stayed in (skyrise tower) but it was still nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 27, 2008

great hotel

This is a great old hotel/casino just off the end of the strip. If you don't mind the far end of the strip, it's the better choice for the money. Large rooms and big beds, staff was nice and helpful. This is the BEST hotel/casino for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

right next to the Stratosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 25, 2008

My review of Circus Circus Las Vegas

WE WERE VERY PLEASE WITH THE HOTEL. LOCATION WAS FINE. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND A GOOD SIZE. THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. THE BUFFETS WERE GOOD AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Jun 14, 2007

very friendly

The staff and all employees of Circus Circus were very friendly and helpful. There was a mix up with my room when I checked in, but not only did they correct that, they gave me a room right in the main part of the hotel... an upgrade. The room was spacious enough and provided a safe if needed. The bathroom was very nice and roomy... didn't feel cramped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many casinos nearby and the choice of shows or other entertainment is basically unlimited. Circus Circus itself has some pretty amazing circus acts right in the casino and a very nice theme park for kids. Food was very good and easily accessible.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas Nevada
Jun 16, 2009

Ubeatable location for the price

IT WAS THE BEST AND FOR THE PRICE IT WAS WELL WORTH IT, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CIRCUS CIRCUS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st. albans, new york
Oct 9, 2010

"Fantastic getaway"

Very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It was very acomadating.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top