$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Las Vegas Baby
Friends
London, UK
Jan 27, 2013

Excellent location and great value for money

Wonderful location and great customer's service. Excellent value for money with great added value inclusions such as breakfast. Great amenities and restaurants, especially The Stakehouse!!!! Will have no hesitations in highly recommending the Circus Circus to everyone and hope to be back as soon as I can.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mimmer
Family
Margate, FL
Feb 9, 2013

Nice Friendly hotel and staff

Had a great time. Ate at the Westside Deli where they have good food at a good price and you get good portions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Westside Deli inside the casino has good food at a good price and has a good portion.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hot betty
chicago ill
Feb 5, 2013

mother & daughter getaway.

At was the first time for my daughter.The hotel was nice and clean and the stuff was very very nice.BEST TIME EVERY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Every thing you need is in one place.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
erica1212
Couples
Nevada
Jan 28, 2013

very nice.Will come back

Amazing Will visit. soon had a great time loved my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Buffet in the casino

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
casieb
Couples
Dallas, Texas
Feb 16, 2013

great stay

the room was great, very comfortable, honestly didn't think I would like it, but I loved it and plan on staying there here on out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BRICKHOUSE
Friends
DENVER,COLO
Feb 14, 2013

GREAT SUPERBOWL WEEKEND

WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BE ABLE TO GET IN HOT TUB OR A SAUNA, EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT THE FOOD WAS GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dorylu
Family
Las Vegas Nevada
Feb 17, 2013

Great Vacation

is WAs Agreat Service a great rooms and relly comfortable im really happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hot betty
chicago ill
Feb 21, 2013

FANTASTIC MOM DAUGHTER GETAWAY

The hotel was very clean and the staff is very, very, very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Every thing we need was in the hotel.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
007jimmy
Friends
Winchester
Mar 5, 2013

A Lovely time

Fantastic so friendly and kind , Circus Circus makes you cheerful and happy . I want to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bluefish567
Couples
RICHMOND VA
Mar 14, 2013

FANTASTIC GETAWAY

WE WERE VERY PLEASED THIS HOTEL AND HOW WE WERE TREATED. EVERYONE WAS HAPPY TO WORK THERE AND IT SHOWS. THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT. WE WERE GIVEN COMPS TO A BETTER ROOM AND WE WOULD GLADLY COME BACK AGAIN. DCLITES RICHMOND VA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top