$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Texas
Oct 18, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Gambled. Enjoyed the scenery. Hotel was clean and the people were friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The circus act was wonderful as well as the shops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shorty.
Business
Hayward.
Oct 19, 2010

Good location for the family.

It's a great place to stay have no complaint's for this hotel.Will be coming back at the same place:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It's a good short walking distance to las vegas strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redwood CIty, CA
Oct 28, 2010

circus circus WONDERFUL

tours, gamble, eat wonderful service and love their cocktail waitress wonderful eat at their buffet SOOOOOO YUMMMMMMMY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

buy all tours outside of hotel b/c they will be cheaper....but circus circus has wonderful service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
patito
Business
el paso texas
Nov 2, 2010

fantastic value

the hotel was very nice. theroom was fantastic , our room was on the 34th floor at the end of the hall and it felt private. the view was great. if we looked down we saw the pool and the jacuzzi, if we looked out we saw the mountains and las vegas below. the tv was a 32 inch lcd. the bed was very comfortable and the pillows too. the shower had a arched curtain rod giving more space and a curtain of nice fabric. it was a pleasure just to take a shower. we were completely satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cool couple
Business
mt. pleasant michigan
Nov 12, 2010

unbeatable location for price

-left an item in room when checked out, called lost and found on way home and item had been found, was mailed to us.. thank you -took tours to Hoover Dam and to Grand canyon..awsome -went to downtown vegas, light show beautiful -saw show at circus circus -used daily shuttle pass very convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Juan, PR
Jan 24, 2011

just great

THe adventure dome is incrdible, everything at the hotel is just fun and more fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

use the duce bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cher, planner and adventuous
Business
Newport News, VA..
Jan 31, 2011

Our Family Reunion and Vacation.

We arrived at Circus Circus Hotel, on a Monday and left on a Monday. We had family members come meet us on Friday, Saturday and Sunday of January 24-31st, 2011l for a family reunion (they had not seen each other in over 16 years). We all had a great time, in the rooms and the different shops and restaurants in the building were up to our greatest expectations. We had a great time during the time were stayed and my in-law's enjoyed their time there as well to. We went to Cher in Concert on Weds. 26th, 2011. My sister-in-law's went on Saturday 29th, they had a great time. Took a Bus Tour of the Grand Canyon on Thursday, it was so breathe taking. We drove up and down the Strip, we also took advantage of the bus services, we also walked the Strip too. Some of us went to see the Lazar Show off Fremont Street. Visited the Stratosphere Tower. Saw the Fountain shows, the Volcano Show. It was a fun filled trip, we plan to do this again in 4 or 5 years...and stay at Circus Circus again... Was there something that could be improved?Yes, that there were more accessibility for handi-capped persons...too much walking. I think if they have those electric cars available like the grocery stores and shopping centers, it would make the visit more enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

I think that planning is the key to a good time in Las Vegas. There are so many free showings and shows with great Front-liners, and secondaries to boot. Lots of exciting things to see and if you pace yourself during your visit, with walking the Strip, taking advantage of the Bus service. Seeing shows and taking excursions around town is best.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First timer!!!
Business
Santa Ana, CA
Apr 15, 2011

Fantastic!!!

Great hotel. This was my first time going to Las Vegas and I really enjoyed staying at the Circus Circus. The customer service at the check-in desk was wonderful. The valet was very friendly and helpful. And they had an amazing housekeeping staff, very friendly. The room itself was very spacious and comfortable, didnt miss my home much! The bathroom was very clean and had all the commodities I needed. I think the only thing that was missing to make it perfectly exceptional was a fridge but we had the ice machine right outside our room so it wasnt that bad. I really enjoyed my visit here and when I go back no doubt will I stay at the Circus Circus. and they have an amusement park right inside and you get two free rides!! so that was another plus!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The buffet is a good way to save when dining.. you get variety of foods for a good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
minnesota
Apr 27, 2011

great spring family break

Enjoyed the Circus Circus family atmosphere as well as the accommodations. The hotel was very helpful with our needs and we had a very pleasant stay. Did some sightseeing and a few shows that the family orientated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Hover Dam of course

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eagan,MN
May 22, 2011

Exceeded expectations

Everything was GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoy the lights

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top