$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5731 out of 5731
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orlando fl
Jun 1, 2009

my stay at Circus Circus

I liked the room,it was nice and clean. It was not hot or cold. finding my room was a challenge for me and an other guest. over all ,I had a nice stay at that hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

drive the area first, then walk the rest of the time.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pooldarts
Business
ohio
Jun 1, 2009

For the price not bad

It was a long walk but it was not really that bad but some people would not been able to make it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A. Friend
Business
Vancouver BC
Aug 2, 2010

Family hotel

Hotel was minimal service, room older style, no fridge, coffeemaker

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

a fair distance to the main larger, newer Vegas casinos and no service from the airport to Circus Circus

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kuti
Business
ISRAEL
May 30, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price"

there is no machine cafe and minibar in the room. the towls for shawer it's too small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
parachute50
Business
Quebec, Canada
Jun 1, 2009

Good but not in a Manor room.

First day,I stayed in a Manor room, it`s very bad. Noisy, scent humidity, the carpet it was very dirty, air conditionned was very noisy. We asked to go in the main building and it was very different, not noisy except the door communicate between my room and the neighboor is was a little bit noisy during 2 days. But we have get a great holidays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

We are not near the other hotels , but we took a long walk or we took bus for $7. per day for 24 hours.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jina sorro
Business
detroit, michigan
Nov 3, 2010

single

I gambled,I enjoyed my stay as usual.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 7, 2010

Good ratio quality/price

It's cheap and a little old if you compare it with others resort in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Las Vegas resorts

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Journey
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 17, 2010

A tad bit outdated

The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. My sister-in-law drove down to meet us from Las Angeles and I took the kids to Adventure dome. Since I already paid a resort fee, I thought they would offer guest a discount or something other than just poor customer service. Overall it was an good hotel if you just wanted a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stefan29
Business
San José, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Oct 4, 2011

It is ok for the price

Stayed there with a friend for two nights. If you don't mind walking, the distance to the "center" of the strip is half an hour. The room itself was ok, some things were broken and there was only one channel at the TV and the internet was not for free. We liked the pool! Overall a nice hotel for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk, VA
Sep 9, 2007

Great value for the price

Great location. All my needs were met. I liked the convenience store with the lounge and internet cafe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The airport shuttle round trip price is a great value. Buses are regular and convenient, and the one day pass is another great value. Parking, except for at the hotels is very scarce, so you're better off with the bus.

Back to menu Return to top