$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4208 out of 4208
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronkey
Business
Portland, Oregon
Oct 16, 2011

Circus Circus ....The Expierience

We have stayed at Circus Circus several times in the past. It is like a little city in a city with lots of things to "look at" and spend time enjoying all the amenities available thru out the hotel /casino. All of the employess were very courtious and helpful. As usual, we enjoyed every minute and will return in the future. The young lady who was working in the travel shop was most helpful and we purchased the Grand Canyon tour after she gave us a thumb nail sketch of what to expect on the tour. Again, we had a most pleasureable time at Circus Circus and you can be sure we will spread the word to our friends. Thanks again. Ron and Nancy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

We found that $3 for a bottle of water in the machine on the room floors was a little bit too much.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
my2fast4u
Business
Los Angeles
Oct 21, 2011

Circus Manor

Manor buildings are just minutes walks from the CASINO. Best value at Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
a874arh
Business
Georgia
Nov 10, 2011

Great!!!

This was the 5th time I stayed at Circus Circus and it was just as great as always. The Halloween events going on during our stay were amazing. Rock'n Rita's was a new addition since our last stay and was absolutely wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeska421
Business
Montebello, CA, USA
Nov 22, 2011

way more than i expected!

I was looking for a reasonable getaway and the room was much better than i expected. The coupons alone were awesome! Then to top it off i got refunded $20 because someone booked the same room for a cheaper price! THANKS!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

JOIN THE PLAYERS CLUB THEY GIVE COUPONS FOR $10 FOR $15 IN CHIPS.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda J
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 1, 2011

Perfect!

I originally paid for a room in the Motor Lodge, but when I arrived they gave us a room in the West Tower at no additional charge. The room was VERY nice. This was my second stay at Circus Circus, and I will definitely be going back. It is perfect for people who travel on a budget but enjoy the comforts of a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

When you go to check in to Circus Circus, do not unload your luggage. First, go check in and find out where your room is because they have about seven different buildings and you might have to drive over to yours.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Harry sihota
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Dec 12, 2011

V.good

we like to stay there. I will definitely recommend to my friend and family.no body can beat the price of hotel. It's kind of old hotel but still nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sparkinman
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Dec 18, 2011

I don't know what others are talking about.

To start with checking in took all of 5 min because we had booked online before getting there. And I was smiling the whole time as others were checking in for more than 20 min...Then we got to the room....So reading a few of these reviews I was expecting a room full of rats or something, but when I got there I've gotta tell ya, I thought I was in a suite or something. . The beds were THE most comfortable beds I have EVER slept in. I was on the 14th floor of the skyrise building, and that view was breathtaking. One thing was the bathtub was missing a stopper so you had to take a shower but that still felt wonderful. I had a absolutely fantastic time. DO NOT EAT the Buffet at circus circus. It is horrible. Out of 50 entrees the fried chicken was the only semi edible thing there, oh and soda lol. But I had a wonderful time and would surely go back in a heartbeat and will be booking ahead again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

DO NOT EAT THE BUFFET

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
far east madman
Business
somerset
Jan 13, 2012

cheap..but GOOD

Sadly ..quite a walk to the centre of the "strip" but overall i would stay here again. staff great..but be warned LAS VEGAS IS NOT CHEAP bring lots of $$$$ with you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dennys dinner for breakfast !!!!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johndoe666
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jan 15, 2012

best place for kids

if your going to Vegas with kids then this is the place to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

have to go to the adventuredome

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rayco
Business
juneau, AK
Jan 23, 2012

as good as it gets for the money

I really enjoyed my stay. Staff people were very helpful. Food was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

very good selection of fine food

Back to menu Return to top