$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LuckyZ
Couples
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 4, 2014

Circus Cirus Review

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially if you have children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Steakhouse is a great place for fine dining.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dannybuff
Family
Phoenix az
Apr 6, 2014

Better than most vegas hotels

We stayed in the manor buildings at circus circus and they were surprisingly nice. They smelt good and we had our own parking. I would recommend for anyone who isn't planning on drinking because it isn't close walking distance from the main part if the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M3TKE
Family
Hayward CA
Apr 5, 2014

Awesome!!

I brought my kids here for their Spring Break and they loved it, from the buffet to the Adventure Dome. There was always something to keep them busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randy L Barnes
Couples
Orange county Ca
Apr 15, 2014

no tv

Check in was smooth and quick . the staff was friendly and the drinks were good. The dealers were fun except the last two we had on the roulette table on Sat. The only negative was that our tv did not work . not that I was going to watch a lot of tv but hey it is part of my room. The hotel compensated me with 50% off my next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

you are on the strip . a short walk or quick taxi ride to the other casinos .

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DJ Dave C
Couples
Ohio
Apr 20, 2014

wedding

Very friendly staff. Good room. Great location. Staff went out of way to call us and tell us we forgot something in the room before we were too far away to come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MJcrawford
Single
Lithonia,Ga
May 4, 2014

I love this place

When I arrived the check in staff was very nice and knew their job.Whenever I had a place to be the staff was 'ALWAYS' willing to assist.Great place.I will stay there in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Steakhouse was fabulous,the food was great!!!!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas The Best
Friends
Chicago, IL
May 5, 2014

Good hotel!

Good hotel, good value. Close to the Strip. Would stay in again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fern
Couples
Brownsville, TX, USA
Sep 23, 2011

great place for the whole family

Good hotel... Will return... Good for adults and kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
topharry123
Friends
Denton, TX, USA
Oct 11, 2011

What happens in Vegas....

Great experience ! The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. We got a great deal and it more than lived up to expectations. The rooms were basic but very nice, and were also both clean and comfortable. The view from the 16th floor was astounding, offering views of a few other casino's and the mountains in the distance. Last time we stayed on the 3rd floor and the view was not so great so I would highly recommend requesting a room higher up! The casino had a wide variety of games and slots, and the waitresses came by regularly. The food in the restaurants was good, and also quick. For the kids, the arcade, indoor theme park and circus acts offer the best entertainment in Vegas. If you have kids, this is the place to stay. However, it is also the place to stay if you don't have kids. Rarely did we see children on the casino floor with the exception of passing through, so it really is a hotel for both adults and children. The location is at the end of the strip, so any other hotels are a walk away. However, it's the same anywhere in Vegas. You can buy a 3 day bus pass outside the hotel which gives you unlimited bus rides up and down the strip and to downtown. Overall, I would highly recommend Circus Circus. You will not get any better for the price. We actually saw the rooms in the Luxor which was over $50 a night more expensive, and there was no difference whatsoever. Highly recommended !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out the Secret Garden in the Mirage Casino, it is a hidden gem !

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
teri twiggers
Friends
clam lake wi
Oct 11, 2011

went to my daughter's wedding

I had a great supper time, we had a wedding cake to eat in are room no sliverware so I called down to catering,and within a few mins they had us some plastic ware,they were very awesome!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

we loved the circus they had for free best of all!!!

Back to menu Return to top