$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5727 out of 5727
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KAWIKA-BOSS
Business
MAUI,HAWAII
Dec 22, 2009

IT WAS AWESOME...GREAT SERVICE..

WE HAD A GREAT TIME...THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT IN HELPING US IN FAST SERVICE,WHERE TO GO ,HOW TO GET THERE,WHERE TO EAT & ALL THE ABOVE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY STAY AN UNFORGETTIBLE EXPERIENCE.MAHALO !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
THICKALICIOUS
Business
CIRCUS CIRCUS
Feb 7, 2010

LOVE CONNECTION

O M G WE LOVED THE TRIP TO LAS VEGAS WE HAD A BLAST. WE WON SOME WE LOST SOME BUT MOST OF ALL WE WERE SUPPRISED THAT WE WERE TREATED WITH THE UP MOST RESPECT. IT WAS A LOVELY EXPERIENCE FOR ME, WE WILL DEFINATLY BE COMING BACK SOON IT WAS A GREAT GET AWAY. TO ALL OF YOUR STAFF HAVE A BLESSED YEAR.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hottie
Business
bay city michigan
Feb 18, 2010

the greatest vacation in the world

we went sight seeing and tried to see everything we needed more time a couple of more days It was very good we will do it again next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago illinois
Feb 27, 2010

my vegas trip

i was out and about, i enjoyed my stay and the many attractions i saw, the most exciting one was the circus and the nascar parade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the dining inside the hotel is great. the pancakes were great and the shrimp.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shoulder man
Business
cape coral fl
Apr 3, 2010

nice stay

i had an very nice experience. staff was nice and friendly, room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
May 9, 2010

O.K. Circus acts were only a few minutes

The best value in Vegas. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
austin texas
May 27, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

gamble and visit friends none about the same

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

food

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ice berg slim
Business
Baltimore,MD
Jun 2, 2010

This hotel is great for Honey-mooning.

Well most times we stay with family or friends...This time it was all about us and enjoying the time we have together.We enjoyed the sites in Las Vegas,did some shopping and gambling...The thing that was missing was my GPS, that would have taken the guess work out of where we may wanted to go.Every trip is different in it's own way..what it depends on is what you want from the experience...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
La Guapa
Business
Santa Clarita, CA
Jun 10, 2010

Tremendous Bargain

We booked online and it was a great price. Unfortunately, when we wanted to extend our stay by a day we had to pay the walk-in price, which was considerably higher. Also, they charged us the Entertainment Fee again, even though we had no interest in any of the "benefits" they were offering with it. We didn't even get another set of coupons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Texas
Oct 18, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Gambled. Enjoyed the scenery. Hotel was clean and the people were friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The circus act was wonderful as well as the shops.

Back to menu Return to top