$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GGPa
Business
Northern VA
Mar 18, 2013

Outstanding.

Had a wonderful experience> As a matter of fact will be married 55 years this year and am thinking of bringing the entire Family (22) to Las Vegas to renew our Wedding vows. 15 adults and 7 children. Interested in 3 nights (Tue-Thur) 8 rooms. John F. Lavin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great place for Children entertainment.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roger first time traveler
Couples
Newark Delaware
Mar 27, 2013

awesome time

Circus Circus was a very good pick to stay at.my girlfriend and I enjoyed the around the clock circus shows along with the gaming and gambling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

the best buffet EVER!!!!!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
loves vegas girl
Friends
Virginia
Mar 31, 2013

Best las Vegas stay ever!!!!!!

Everything from the staff, restaurant choices, and activities for all age ranges were amazing. The rooms were perfect. The views were unreal and the price is beyond astounding with what a spacious room you get to stay in. Your in walking distance from the strip but shuttles are available for the walking impaired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happyfam6398645
Couples
San Diego, CA
Apr 2, 2013

great rooms... close parking

I got this hotel for my parents... they wanted something not too fancy because they are usually not in the room. They loved this new addition to Circus Circus. Two story buildings and the parking right in front of your room. My parents had a blast and said the rooms were very clean and most of the things new and the staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
manoo
Family
michigan
Apr 7, 2013

very good

good location from strip and very convenient with great accessibilty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chiper
Couples
atlanta
Apr 25, 2013

hotel stay

the stay was great. Did not have luck in finding a good seafood place to eat. Wish i could have stayed longer. Plane delayed in Dener because of snow. In all hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

three miles

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cervantes
Family
pacoima, california
Apr 22, 2013

my stay at circus circus

rooms very clean no problems i will stay again on my next trip i highley will recommend it to family n friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C.mo
Friends
Levittown ny
May 5, 2013

I loved this place!

Before my trip when I read all the reviews I have to say I was very skeptical in what I was in for when arriving. But from the minute I got there till the minute I left I was amazed. The staff went above and beyond to help my sister and I's needs. This hotel was beautiful and very accommodating. I for sure will be staying here next time I come to Vegas! Thank you for a wonderful trip guys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Go see the circus as many times as you can! The show was amazing!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
usnavyretired
Family
Metrogate Estate, Tagaytay City, Philippines.
May 12, 2013

The previous reviews of Circus2 visitor's retrospect experience differs from ours!

From the check-in procedures up to the Admin completion of such requirements of our 17 days stay at the Circus2 hotel was an enjoyable stay! From the staff of Circus2 Hotel, we conveyed our utmost admiration for their most deligent service & attitude towards your visitors. Well done! Your profound customers service accorded to your customers is a reflection of an outstanding leadership. Please convey our personal thanks to: Mike, Allen, Mario, The lady who changed defective bulb in the head at Rm. 7810, and to the security personnel who assisted my wife, Mrs Norva during her crisis period during our stay. Carry on and God Bless! For noises emanating from next door, they are there to enjoy just like us!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Circus2 hotel offers various amenities to their customers within the confines of the establishments, it is up to every customers to instill adherence to self discipline.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ryani7
Friends
san leandro california
May 21, 2013

great for family vacation

experience was great easy check in and out, had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top