$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dorylu
Family
Las Vegas Nevada
Feb 17, 2013

Great Vacation

is WAs Agreat Service a great rooms and relly comfortable im really happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viper
Single
Wilmington
May 17, 2015

Vacation

An older resort but in good shape. Good for those with kids. Overall good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ELITASAND
Friends
oceanside
May 17, 2015

regular trip

Clean rooms, nice friendly staff, reasonably priced rooms, great for regular trip from LA , if you re j ust going there to spend some time for gambling its OK , recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
N/A
May 16, 2015

friends

average experience not harsh, crude or spiteful. Profane, threatening, or inflammatory . good environment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
N/A
May 16, 2015

Awsome... Very near to everything easyaccess to strip street. Nice to stayalthought i didnt win i e

Awesome Neat and clean. Friendly staff. Good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ankit V.
Couples
Jericho
May 15, 2015

You get wot u pay for

Its ok for the price. Anyways we didnt expect it to be a 5 star hotel for the proce we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C. Marks
Family
APO
May 14, 2015

Japan to Vegas

My family and I enjoyed staying in this hotel. We were not there much but for the most part it was a nice stay. Our room was clean, but the room was a little old and outdated. This hotel is right in between the old Strip (Freedom Street) and the newer part of the Strip. It is not a bad location, however, it is a bit of a walk either way to get to any of the shows. Overall, it was worth it for the price and I feel like I got a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GA Traveler
Single
N/A
May 13, 2015

2 day visit to Vegas

The hotel is outdated with many amenities needing upgrades. However, for the price the room was clean, comfortable, and I was able to get a good night's sleep every night. It was a basic room with two huge beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda K.
Friends
N/A
May 13, 2015

Awesome

Everything was fantastic, the rooms were nice and clean service desk was very courteous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tgee
Couples
NAPAVINE
May 13, 2015

Outdated and sevice/amenities to match

Hotel is not somewhere I will be staying again. Booked a king and recieved a double queen. Woke up to use restroom in middle of night, turned on bathroom light, a roach... Didnt sleep well after that. All drains very slow. Shower constantly dripped. Obvious lower class catering to ultra affordable. Large families with kids running rampant unsupervised. Had to stay not for price but for location to go to Rock in Rio. Will NEVER stay again. Will look for better managed casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
foneill
Couples
gowran
May 13, 2015

Week of Mayweather Pacquiao Bout

The hotel had everything we needed. Bus stop for strip and Fremont minutes from hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top