$26 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5695 out of 5695
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ahayes2
Salton City, California
Dec 16, 2013

Great place for families!

Had a great time. Rooms were nice and felt comfortable. Price was also great. Overall I would definately reccommend it to others and stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ursula E.
Business
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Not for older folks

The hotel is for families with kids. Lots of amusement for the little ones. It takes time to find your way around because it is huge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
d.s.
Business
west covina
Apr 7, 2015

family fun

We had a great time at the adventure dome and swimming. The circus acts were awesome and the food was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KEVIN M.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

couple's break

Great value for money. Good restaurants and snack bars. Staff are friendly and spacious rooms. Rooms serviced every day. Situated at end of strip no problem if you like walking and good bus service $20 for three day ticket. I would have no problem staying there again. This hotel is ideal for people travelling with children as adventuredome and circus acts on upper level to keep children occupied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bob G.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Grate Family trip

It was a great hotel for a getaway and spend night comfortable room good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yekaterina S.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Short transit stay

Good value for money, very comfortable bed, good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ayanna J.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

3/21/15

My boyfRiend and I stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights. hotel is to the far end of the strip but you can easily take the Duce bus it goes up and down the strip every 15 mins 24/7 and a 24hr bus pass is only $8.The staff was very friendly and catered to our needs.We stayed in the West Tower rooms and was very pleased.Its a family friendly hotel and there is alot to do if you have kids. Upon check in you recieved A book of coupons which was very useful it included alot of discounts that can be used throughout the hotel .We waa even offed to Tour a nearby hotel for about 3 hrs and in returned recieved additional coupons which included free buffet for 2, $25 which can be used to gamble or discount at the hotel steak house ect. The casino is a bit wack I preferred to go to the MGM Or BELLAGIO for a better gaming experience Overall I will give the Hotel a 5★

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John R.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

fun trip

We had fun played games gambling walk around a venture dome rides food drinks all fun with da fam

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SHYAM SUNDAR K.
Business
REDMOND
Apr 6, 2015

This was a great trip for single guy :)

The check in and check out was very smooth. Hotel service was good. Room spaciousness and beds were very comfortable. Only thing is its bit far (not that far though) from the strip. Rest this is best value for price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tina B.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

comfortable

We were pretty comfortable, although we weren't in the room much. Surprisingly to me, the bed and pillows allowed me to sleep u disturbed all night. It's a big place with lots of activities for adults and children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMY P.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Awesome family trip

My family had a great time. The staff were courteous and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top