$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dodgerladie
Covina,California
Sep 21, 2013

Great

First time here and I loved it will be here again. I will recommend to a friend and next time I'm there I will bring the family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yunxian z.
Business
hangzhou
Feb 15, 2015

trip to Grand Canyon

This hotel is ok for a short stay. Not fancy but not too bad consider the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dymin W.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

enjoying

I think this place is beautiful I would advise any family couple to come out here for a vacation and especially if your married and the rooms are great pretty big

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
david n.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

lots of kids

The hotel is nice just seems old. It is family orientation. I would stay again if my kids were with me...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Drana S.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

You get what you pay for

I had to pay for everything there's no microwave no complimentary breakfast...great for kids because of the theme park located inside the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dymin W.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

Awsome

I like it a lot first time in Vegas and I haven't left circus circus it very nice and I recommended it to family and business

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
odette p.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

had a great time!

The hotel is family friendly. Staff was great! ! Even though it's almost at the end of the strip i could walk outside and get a shuttle bus or cab that was great! Over all service was great. I will recommend friends and families. My husband and i had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Enjoyable vacations at Circus Circus

I enjoy staying the hotel. All staff at the Circus circus I meet are friendly from the the Front Office who check me in the first day I arrived to the last day I check out they are all amazing. Front Office personnel are very helpful and accommodating, I should say, all of them!!. Housekeeping too, are friendly and courteous. F & B staffs are also, nice people, though I always eat at the buffet for breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner, there is a Filipino lady who is very nice and giving me extra paper napkins and clear my dirty dishes immediately. Twice I eat at their Pizza restaurant. The Casino personnel too, are friendly and accommodating to my needs. Very friendly including their supervisors/manager at the gaming table. Sorry, if I don't remember their names for they are so many of them that make my vacations memorable. They are all professionals in their own fields. There is only one thing the hotel should do, they should let us know when Hot water for shower is not available in the morning. Though unable to take a bath for 1 day, it doesn't bother me. Anyway, it happened only 1 morning. The rest days are perfect. For me this hotel is a 5 star hotel in a 3 star price!! I am already recommending this hotel to all my friends and colleagues and I will be back bringing friends in the futures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sue K.
Business
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Great for those with children

This Hotel was definitely not the best, however it wasn't the worst. I reserved a room and when we arrived check in was quick and easy, however when we entered our room it was not what we had reserved. We didn't mind not having the right size bed but having no refrigerator available was not good. This Hotel and casino had so much to do it was nice, and I would highly recommend it to anyone that was taking their children because it was flooded with children everywhere and plenty for the children do to. It is located kinda far from the other big casinos that it seems like everyone wants to see so you have to get a bus to travel to the "big" end of the strip. Anyhow all in all it was decent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
april m.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

not so great

The hotel did not meet my accommodation I specifically asked for a smoking room they gave me a non smoking room, they also sente to a room that is not even connected with the actual hotel, the linen was not properly clean an old model television the pool was closed even though the weather was 80 degrees aalso front desk at check in was rude. I wasn't satisfied and ended checking out an hour and a half early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffrey C.
Business
Atlantic Beach
Feb 10, 2015

My kid loved it!

Very kid friendly and much better than I expected. I travelled with my 5 year old daughter and she had the time of her life. Location isn't too great and the hotel is a little old in decor, but the bathroom was very clean and the room was very comfortable and offered an excellent view of the city. The circus attractions are a great way to spend the evening along with the arcade games to keep the kid busy. Plus, there are plenty of winners so the kids come away with many prizes. Don't forget to use the coupon book....so many great deals within the hotel. The price was very hard to beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top