$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happyfam6398645
Couples
San Diego, CA
Apr 2, 2013

great rooms... close parking

I got this hotel for my parents... they wanted something not too fancy because they are usually not in the room. They loved this new addition to Circus Circus. Two story buildings and the parking right in front of your room. My parents had a blast and said the rooms were very clean and most of the things new and the staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter C.
Couples
N/A
May 29, 2015

Great value

Stayed at Caesars for 4 nights and circus circus for 2 nights. Save your money for food and fun. Stay at circus circus. Great value. Just don't expect much but a clean room. But you can spend 7 nights for the cost of one at the high priced hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Howard S.
Couples
N/A
May 27, 2015

Vegas trip

Excellent hotel and good price. One down fall is most action has moved a mile down the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jinendra M.
Couples
N/A
May 27, 2015

Nice Trip

This was nice trip and can recommend going there for friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prakash S.
Couples
Tempe
May 26, 2015

Okay

Not so good as expected and the price paid. The building itself looked old and clumsy. The room was ok, bath room was not so clean and there was coffee machine but no coffee any anything to make coffee. On top of that we were charged for the movie that we didn't even watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Family
Commerce City
May 26, 2015

birthday & anniversary

We always stay here, it's affordable and nice. We do this trip every few years for our anniversary, we are hopefully going to be there again next year with the kids to...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Monique T.
Family
N/A
May 25, 2015

getaway

I thought it would be better but it wasnt what i expected so i got another room st the mgm grand (great rooms) so tht was money wasted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Contreras
Couples
MEMPHIS
May 24, 2015

really good, but not a place just for couples

The hotel was pretty good for the price. the only thing is for a vegas trip there were too many kids. i understand that the hotel has some kids attractions inside but there were too many kids in the casino area. beside that, i really enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen J.
Family
New Milford
May 20, 2015

Family trip

very good. Good for a family stay at Las Vegas. Close to attractions. Good for family with kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penny C.
Couples
N/A
May 19, 2015

great get away trip

Was a great hotel to stay at. Nice and clean. Workers were very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out didn't take that long neither did valet parking. Enjoyed the showes they had at the amusement park. Overall great hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gambling WSOP 2014
Family
Cape Coral
May 18, 2015

Poker

Had a great time lots of things to do in just hotel..... room was not clean for 2 days trash was not taken out. Was given free upgrade

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top