$26 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4964 out of 4964
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
czarxan
Plano, Tx
Dec 9, 2013

Great place to stay on the South side of the Strip.

Far enough from the busy area but close enough to enjoy all of what Vegas offers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Curtis R.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Room very noisy and small

We were at the farest part of the hotel. The room was at the roof level where all the compressor or other electrical machine were. The noise was so bad that we ask to be changed. The room are not sound proof because we were being awake all night long by the drunk or excited people going back to their room. Not good when you stay with a 2 years old kid

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kareem G.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Great

Great Location! Circus circus is located near everything. Also, the service is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tammy B.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Repeat Vegas offender

I've been coming 2 Circus Circus since I was 12! Its so nice 2 see that even now u guys still have a great experience! Keep it up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debra P.
Business
MILLVILLE
Mar 12, 2015

Vegas

First time to Las Vegas and the experience at Circus Circus made the trip perfect. Thank you for all you do!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy B.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Get-a-way

Overall, the Circus Circus is a descent hotel and everyone there was so nice and polite. The only complaint I have is the beds are so hard that my back hurt...Great money value....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Randell M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Superbowl Weekend

Great staff, clean room, appeals to family however still good for singles and couples. Good amenities within the hotel, restaurants, shopping, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayland C.
Business
Stockbridge
Mar 10, 2015

Good for price

Great for price, you think it would be smell and downgraded due to the price. Great find and awesome decision!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebeca V.
Business
Waxahachie
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome couple trip

In love with this hote!!!!!!! Service was awesome. People so friendly. And close by all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joseph lexie and ace.
Business
keller
Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful experience!

We were completely astounded on how well the service was along with the updated rooms. We will definitely stay here again when we are in town!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deonte B.
Business
District heights
Mar 9, 2015

First timer in LV

It was my first fime in LV and I loved it. 3 days/2 night. The hotel was okay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top