$26 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4960 out of 4960
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hollywood1
las vegas
May 17, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Curtious staff nice clean rooms! We needed a cooler for our room and thought it had one but it didn't when I contacted the front desk I was told it was an additional 15.00 but due to the circumstances they wavied that fee!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Randell M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Superbowl Weekend

Great staff, clean room, appeals to family however still good for singles and couples. Good amenities within the hotel, restaurants, shopping, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayland C.
Business
Stockbridge
Mar 10, 2015

Good for price

Great for price, you think it would be smell and downgraded due to the price. Great find and awesome decision!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebeca V.
Business
Waxahachie
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome couple trip

In love with this hote!!!!!!! Service was awesome. People so friendly. And close by all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joseph lexie and ace.
Business
keller
Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful experience!

We were completely astounded on how well the service was along with the updated rooms. We will definitely stay here again when we are in town!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deonte B.
Business
District heights
Mar 9, 2015

First timer in LV

It was my first fime in LV and I loved it. 3 days/2 night. The hotel was okay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luis ga
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

great trip

the hotei was good i will back the casino is very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vanessa
Business
N/A
Mar 9, 2015

fun!!

The hotel was great! Clean quiet at night but close to everything!!! I will be.going back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nika
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

good experience

I enjoyed my stay at the circus circus hotel. That was my 1st time visiting las vegas. The staff was very friendly and the hotel had a lot to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mariko H.
Business
Hamamatsu
Mar 4, 2015

Terrible service of the staffs

The room was just OK, but the location was a quite far from the central of Vegas Stript. What I want to say about this hotel is terrible attitude of the staffs. I think keeping baggage after check out is ordinary free service for many hotels, but this hotel ask for money ($3/ person). When I asked about the bus tour to Grand Canyon, they were not helpful. I don't think this hotel's service is satisfactory. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rebecca L.
Business
silver spring
Mar 4, 2015

Trip with friends

The hotel was further from the main part of the strip than I had anticipated. The room was not very clean as there was a mysterious brown splot on the wall. Otherwise, this place would be good for the value. There was a casino that wasn't too busy and a game room which would be good for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top