$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
loves vegas girl
Virginia
Mar 31, 2013

Best las Vegas stay ever!!!!!!

Everything from the staff, restaurant choices, and activities for all age ranges were amazing. The rooms were perfect. The views were unreal and the price is beyond astounding with what a spacious room you get to stay in. Your in walking distance from the strip but shuttles are available for the walking impaired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HANCHENG O.
Business
Suwanee
Feb 22, 2015

Room comfort

I had book two night, the hotel is very closed the las blvd, that's good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tae Kwon Do Traveler
Business
Fenton
Feb 22, 2015

Love the free circus acts

I enjoyed so much about this casino. I don't gamble I was there for a sports event. But the free circus shows and the great arcade made this a great experience. the convention center was just across the street, and you can easily walk to a Walgreens for cheaper snacks, or to a Denny's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Asia W.
Business
N/A
Feb 21, 2015

Friends vacation

The hotel was nice but old looking. At the end of the strip, not many attractions. Didn't like that it was okay to walk and smoke. I think the hotel is perfect for children and other family vacations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Buzzi H
Business
Las Vegas
Feb 20, 2015

Reasonable, Mainly for low price

Reasonable room for low budget traveling. Location in the North side of the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
gloria j.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Awful

Didn't even stay we had to leave the hotel. The room was disgusting sheet where stain room smell didn't get the room I paid for. I hope they use the money I wasted on them to fix And upgrade the rooms. I will never stay at Circus Circus ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ASHLEY L.
Business
GLEN ALLEN
Feb 18, 2015

Las Vegas trip

Great hotel. Very clean. A little far from the strip of you don't have a car, but very good price for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anna
Business
Hastings
Feb 18, 2015

Quick Trip to The Strip

If you are looking for a decent place to stay for a good deal, this place is for you. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Your basic hotel that is good for kids. Is located on the tail end of the strip so not in the list convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
edwina b.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

nightmare hotel

The halls were musty, the TV was old, the bathtub was stopped up, I could feel the springs in the mattress, and they have roaches. I will never use the Circus Circus again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hamood A.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Was Awesome

Hotel was good room comfort was good, room service was good too, cleanliness was just fine, but fabric dust have to be better vacuumed and frequent so to reduce the amount of dust that may cause allergy to some people. Or would even be better having no floor carpets, floor tiles and small rugs would do better hygiene.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shelia F.
Business
Bumpass
Feb 16, 2015

beautiful and much needed getaway

We had a wonderful time at circus circus. Even though this trip was some much needed alone time for us, even having kids all around us didn't bother us. I like that this hotel was not in the crowded area of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top