$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4204 out of 4204
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
okiekimbo
oklahoma
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent!

Enjoyed our stay and already planning our trip for next year! Thanks for making our trip an awesome experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The pizzaria was excellent!!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Contreras
Business
MEMPHIS
May 24, 2015

really good, but not a place just for couples

The hotel was pretty good for the price. the only thing is for a vegas trip there were too many kids. i understand that the hotel has some kids attractions inside but there were too many kids in the casino area. beside that, i really enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen J.
Business
New Milford
May 20, 2015

Family trip

very good. Good for a family stay at Las Vegas. Close to attractions. Good for family with kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penny C.
Business
N/A
May 19, 2015

great get away trip

Was a great hotel to stay at. Nice and clean. Workers were very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out didn't take that long neither did valet parking. Enjoyed the showes they had at the amusement park. Overall great hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gambling WSOP 2014
Business
Cape Coral
May 18, 2015

Poker

Had a great time lots of things to do in just hotel..... room was not clean for 2 days trash was not taken out. Was given free upgrade

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viper
Business
Wilmington
May 17, 2015

Vacation

An older resort but in good shape. Good for those with kids. Overall good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ELITASAND
Business
oceanside
May 17, 2015

regular trip

Clean rooms, nice friendly staff, reasonably priced rooms, great for regular trip from LA , if you re j ust going there to spend some time for gambling its OK , recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

friends

average experience not harsh, crude or spiteful. Profane, threatening, or inflammatory . good environment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

Awsome... Very near to everything easyaccess to strip street. Nice to stayalthought i didnt win i e

Awesome Neat and clean. Friendly staff. Good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ankit V.
Business
Jericho
May 15, 2015

You get wot u pay for

Its ok for the price. Anyways we didnt expect it to be a 5 star hotel for the proce we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C. Marks
Business
APO
May 14, 2015

Japan to Vegas

My family and I enjoyed staying in this hotel. We were not there much but for the most part it was a nice stay. Our room was clean, but the room was a little old and outdated. This hotel is right in between the old Strip (Freedom Street) and the newer part of the Strip. It is not a bad location, however, it is a bit of a walk either way to get to any of the shows. Overall, it was worth it for the price and I feel like I got a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top