$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ryani7
san leandro california
May 21, 2013

great for family vacation

experience was great easy check in and out, had a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rebecca L.
Business
silver spring
Mar 4, 2015

Trip with friends

The hotel was further from the main part of the strip than I had anticipated. The room was not very clean as there was a mysterious brown splot on the wall. Otherwise, this place would be good for the value. There was a casino that wasn't too busy and a game room which would be good for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chandrell D.
Business
Dallas
Mar 4, 2015

very nice

It was bigger than I expected. Great price for the location. Not far from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
froggy 2015.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Family vacation

Our vegas trip was a very pleasant experience. 1st time on the strip was very memorable. Staff was friendly from the time we checked in and during the 3 days we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Justin L.
Business
N/A
Mar 3, 2015

Circus Circus

It is an ok hotel for the cost. Don't expect great service at the resturants. Room was clean, well kept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laura M.
Business
San Antonio
Mar 3, 2015

Vegas

Hotel was clean and awesome. Good for entertainment for the family and just a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacqueline B.
Business
Rotherham
Mar 2, 2015

Annual Las Vegas Holiday

We travel to lv every year and just love being in the city. Circus Circus is clean and functional. This year we had free breakfast vouchers included which saved us money. Staff at the westside deli were very warm and friendly. Great service. We've been several times to circus circus and will continue to return as its perfect for us. Great that the Deuce bus stops outside. Reasonably priced for our trip to LV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meng W.
Business
Shanghai
Mar 2, 2015

Family trip

This is a nice visit in Las Vegas plus in this hotel! We are so happy to stay here as the hotel is nice and very close to the everything! The room is nice and service are good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMANDA G.
Business
Sacramento
Mar 2, 2015

Alone time

It was great, still here. Staying at Circus Circus while I look for a place to live, since I have a job here in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Liliya W.
Business
NY
Mar 2, 2015

couple trip

We are highly recommended for family trip. If You are have a kids it is for You!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dusty
Business
N/A
Mar 1, 2015

Enjoyed our stay!

Hotel was great for the money. Staff was very helpful. Convenient location. Close parking. Right on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top