$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4203 out of 4203
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C.mo
Levittown ny
May 5, 2013

I loved this place!

Before my trip when I read all the reviews I have to say I was very skeptical in what I was in for when arriving. But from the minute I got there till the minute I left I was amazed. The staff went above and beyond to help my sister and I's needs. This hotel was beautiful and very accommodating. I for sure will be staying here next time I come to Vegas! Thank you for a wonderful trip guys!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Go see the circus as many times as you can! The show was amazing!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Patricia S.
Business
Guayaquil
Jun 3, 2015

Family trip

The rooms was old and smell humitity not like it at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john12345
Business
mission viejo
May 30, 2015

awesome

My stay was really good and the staff was really nice. I went for two days and one night I was a good price and I well like to come back and stay longer. The hotel is a little far from everything but u can get a taxi or walk . everything in this hotel is really cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter C.
Business
N/A
May 29, 2015

Great value

Stayed at Caesars for 4 nights and circus circus for 2 nights. Save your money for food and fun. Stay at circus circus. Great value. Just don't expect much but a clean room. But you can spend 7 nights for the cost of one at the high priced hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Howard S.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Vegas trip

Excellent hotel and good price. One down fall is most action has moved a mile down the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jinendra M.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Nice Trip

This was nice trip and can recommend going there for friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prakash S.
Business
Tempe
May 26, 2015

Okay

Not so good as expected and the price paid. The building itself looked old and clumsy. The room was ok, bath room was not so clean and there was coffee machine but no coffee any anything to make coffee. On top of that we were charged for the movie that we didn't even watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
Commerce City
May 26, 2015

birthday & anniversary

We always stay here, it's affordable and nice. We do this trip every few years for our anniversary, we are hopefully going to be there again next year with the kids to...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Monique T.
Business
N/A
May 25, 2015

getaway

I thought it would be better but it wasnt what i expected so i got another room st the mgm grand (great rooms) so tht was money wasted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss Contreras
Business
MEMPHIS
May 24, 2015

really good, but not a place just for couples

The hotel was pretty good for the price. the only thing is for a vegas trip there were too many kids. i understand that the hotel has some kids attractions inside but there were too many kids in the casino area. beside that, i really enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen J.
Business
New Milford
May 20, 2015

Family trip

very good. Good for a family stay at Las Vegas. Close to attractions. Good for family with kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top