$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5707 out of 5707
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happyfam6398645
San Diego, CA
Apr 2, 2013

great rooms... close parking

I got this hotel for my parents... they wanted something not too fancy because they are usually not in the room. They loved this new addition to Circus Circus. Two story buildings and the parking right in front of your room. My parents had a blast and said the rooms were very clean and most of the things new and the staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jasmine M.
Business
N/A
May 7, 2015

Ok trip

The rooms are outdated... Sheets were a dingy color. The curtains came attached from the curtain rod.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julia c.
Business
Pittsburgh
May 6, 2015

fight weekend great

Staff was great from check in to check out..when it was time for me to check out and my plane wasn't there they held my luggage..plenty of this to do within the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aminah S.
Business
N/A
May 6, 2015

Surprisingly Nice

Room was spacious and clean. Convenient parking and affordable restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffrey S.
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

very good trip to vegas

My wife and I really enjoyed are trip and stay at circus circus. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and well supplied with towels. There was always something to do not just gamble. Food was good. Did not like guys trying to sign you up for things as soon as you get there,but they left you alone once they recognised you. Over all very good exp. Would recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frisco girl
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Mayweather/Pacquiao fight

Hotel stay is fine. Kids enjoy playing at the arcade. Didn't stay long just to watch the boxing fight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
koge
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Business trip

Had to stay a night for a business trip. Found dirty/wet sheets. Phone was not working. Still had trash from prior stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James S.
Business
AP
May 4, 2015

family trip

We always stay in circus circus ! The stuff is really nice and skyrise tower rooms are clean. The hotel location is very convenient if you travel by car . I would recommend this hotel to people who is on the budget !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John Smith
Business
Napa
May 4, 2015

Good Hotel

Ok hotel for the price. Room was clean. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tommy h.
Business
N/A
May 2, 2015

really good trip. best to vegas in 20

Hotel was clean. Everything in hotel made it almost no need to go anywhere else in town. Play was good. Just needed couple of blocks. M J tribute was awesome at Stratosphere casino. Where was perfect. Pool nice amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brittnie l.
Business
N/A
May 2, 2015

Based off of 1 night I really liked it

We only stayed one night that is why my rating is a little funky. Did not use internet service so I am not sure if they had one. I wish I could have stayed longer to get the full experience. However we were just passing through. It is much better than where we came from. 4861 McDowell phx Az at the Crossland... Please never stay in that one. Room was clean bed was huge. It felt like heaven in comparison to that dumb room at crossland. Ugh I wish I spent my entire vacation in vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top