$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 2, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5707 out of 5707
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
royal house
las vegas, nv
Aug 1, 2014

fantastic Getaway

Fantastic getaway great location perfect with lots of stuff to do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

There was like a theme park inside the hotel with lots of rides

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kuti
Business
ISRAEL
May 30, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price"

there is no machine cafe and minibar in the room. the towls for shawer it's too small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kamaljit
Business
surrey, canada
May 29, 2009

average rooms

room's lock was broken, reported to the front desk and went out and put our luggage in the 2nd room we had booked. Came back after 3 hrs the lock was still not repaired. Reported again and then we were shifted to another rooms which were much cleaner than the originally assigned rooms. We were told at the front desk that kettle should be in our room to make coffee of tea. But there was no kettle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
May 29, 2009

We really enojoyed our stay!

The Casino was great to go out in play but what we liked the most was the adventuredome for the kids to play at!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

We just had to go threw a couple of elevators but thats better than having to go to a whole differnet hotel.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sequim,Washington
May 29, 2009

rathmann

Exceptable service with a bit of quality but wanted a charge of $5.00 to print up a boarding pass in the business center. Which in most places it is free!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Check around before purchasing tickets for shows.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
loulu
Business
houston, texas
May 29, 2009

good location and right price

I was pleasantly pleased with my stay at circus circus. It was not a five star hotel but it was right on the money for. In the future I would go back to circus circus and would recommend it to anyone with a family who is on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlottesville, Va
May 29, 2009

Very good price for this hotel

This hotel was right on the las vegas strip. It was at the lower part of the strip, not center strip., but that was ok as there was public transportation just outside the door. You can ride all day for $7.00, a day and it runs 24 hours a day.Good food. Lots to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

circus acts are free at this hotel and they are very good.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sanson
Business
daly city, california
May 28, 2009

one of the best

very nice, econimical, closer, fanstatic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

you can enjoy the attraction at the hotel. very convinience

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JustNeedARoom
Business
Houston, Tx
May 28, 2009

My stay in Circus

Overall the hotel was clean and had everything said they would. The only problem we had was that our room key wouldn't work one night and then the restroom light stopped working, but we just called room service and they fixed it within an hour. So it wasn't any thing they couldn't fix. We just needed the room to sleep and get ready and that was fine enough for us and room service did come every day to clean and change sheets so clean room. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Oh my god the nightlife is so wonderful all around the strip, there is NO way you will get bored. The hotel also had cute little things all around inside the hotel so you can go shopping inside also!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
May 28, 2009

Our Circus Circus experience in Las Vega

My wife and I had an excellent stay at Circus Circus . As I previously stated. The price was extremely reasonable. The room was spotless each day. The entire Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was great and the entertainment was awesome. The central location on Las Vegas Blvd made it very easy to travel from one location to another. We are already planning our next trip. We are telling all of our friends and relatives about the Circus Circus Hotel in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Bring comfortable foot wear. There is a lot to see and do.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nadiber
Business
Hialeah, fl, USA
May 28, 2009

Incredible Place !!!

missing 1 sofa, only 1 sofa in the room for my wife and me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top