$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5659 out of 5659
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Domestic Goddess Tammy
Scottsdale Az
Jun 20, 2014

Fun affordable family trip

Great place for kids of all ages! Friendly service, great price, lots to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 25, 2008

a great place

I like it.... at the price. but it takes some time to find parking. it is far from paring to your room. anyway it is a good trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento
Dec 25, 2008

family friendly

this hotel is family friendly, and the price is very affordable for what you get...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

everything are near by, this hotel is right on the strip!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 24, 2008

Good Location, Lots of indoor activities but..

This was my first visit to Las Vegas. I choosed this hotel as the rates were reasonable and its on the strip. I liked hotel location, I got room on 17th floor in west tower. View was ok. as it was facing I15 and not the strip. Room was good but bathroom was old, specially shower.. it had a force of strom.. I was not comfortable with it. No Coffie Machine, no ironing board. Also for most of the rooms they had doors to enter into adjucent room.. (they have iron board in either of 2 adjuscent room so if u dont have it in urs then its problem) its good if u r taking both the rooms otherwise, these doors are not sound proof and u may have to bare with neighbours noise. Forgot to mention 1 more thiing... its a long walk from parking garage to hotel.. u literally have to go through entire casino floor to get to ur room.. But if r with kids then Adventure dome, circus show and all those game stalls inside casino can keep u busy for entire day..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys, Walgreens, Subway..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 24, 2008

Very Dissatisfied

I must say this - I never knew manor room meant the worst bad rooms of the hotel. I picked Circus Circus thinking it will be a beautiful hotel. When I got there, the rooms were all the way in the back of the hotel, no view no scenery , nothing. I was very unhappy and would never recomment this hotel to anyone again!!! Another thing is the transportation to and from the airport. Going was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

casinos all over

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 24, 2008

very friendly

circus circus is very kid friendly great place to take kids when going to las vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great variety of dining options right inside casino priced low to high

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 24, 2008

good for budget minded

The New McDonald adjacent to the property is awesome. In fact, it looks much better than some steakhouse and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

In fact, it looks much better than some steakhouse and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
USA
Dec 23, 2008

Good for the money

The Circus Circus hotel was comfortable, the room seemed to be much larger. The bathroom is good, but there is no adequate space for hanging clothes. There is no refrigretor and microwave in hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 22, 2008

UNHAPPY

I WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN, LEAVE IT AT THAT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT NEAR US

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 20, 2008

My review of Circus Circus Las Vegas

very family friendly The location was very good for what I wanted. I was however,disappointed that there were no information in the room about what was available. I di not know that they had a fitness center until I got back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

It was in a good location to go to other casinos

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lawrenceville
Dec 19, 2008

Needs renovation!

The Circus Circus room looks like it has not been updated for 10 years or more and looks tired and dirty. This is the first hotel stay in years were no big TV was available and very few channels were available to choose from. The over all appearance of the Tower section of the hotel was rundown and unlike other properties I have stayed in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Other Casinos and entertainment are close by and covenient old old downtown Las Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top