$26 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4963 out of 4963
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
khaleel
Business
corona, ca
Aug 7, 2014

my stay at circus circus

it was just fine too much to describe in few words Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richraj
Business
LA
Aug 11, 2014

Good Place

Good place to stay with kids. had lots of fun in adventure dome! Loved the circus shows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Missy G the Posh Lady
Business
Princeton,Illinois
Aug 14, 2014

Amazingly Fun

The staff here needs a little work, but overall this was the best hotel out of the three i have stayed in there. Kinda hard to find your way, but everyone there was helpful, and the prices were just right. I would deffinatally stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Buffet was to die for!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fer on vacation
Business
Baja California
Aug 12, 2014

Nice for Family

Clean, confortable.Good location. A lot to have fun inside the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Goog location

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PapaBB
Business
Cleveland. OH
Aug 26, 2014

Family vacation

Brought some family here for a mini-vacation. Room: Stayed in west tower room on 23rd floor. Room was neat and clean. Flat screen TV worked fine but there was a limited number of channel choices. Maid service was great. Liked the provided Keuirg coffee maker and coffees. Did not like the Internet service; was able to connect but speed was so slow I could not get anything done on any web site and could not VPN to work. Dining: Ate at Vince Neils for dinner and breakfast and the food was good and the service excellent. Ate at the buffett for dinner and was not impressed. Food was ordinary and mostly bland. Had drinks at several of the bars and they were fine and reasonably priced. Casino: Slots seemed looser then some other casinos we stayed at. Was able to play for a long time. Service was good. Adventuredome and Midway: Great. Kids loved both and we had a good time too. Circus Acts: Great. Very impressed with the acts and free too!. Overall: Great experience except for the Internet. Unfortunately I would not be able to return as I require decent Internet to check in with work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jery
Business
Florida
Aug 25, 2014

Hotel Stay

We stayed at Circus Circus for a total of seven days. It was a fabulous experience. For the price I was not expecting outstanding but was very surprised with the overall experience. Everyone was very helpful and the room was more than expected and very clean. Already planning my stay for next yeat,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ozzzz
Business
Rockton
Aug 29, 2014

standard

What was expected. Nothing great, nothing bad, pretty standard room. only negative was the TV display could have been better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Pryor
Business
Hayward,CA
Aug 29, 2014

Cozy, Comfort, & Fun

Circus Circus, by far is one of the best hotels to stay in when in Vegas! Its close enough to the strip to get a good walk, but the location on the strip is far away enough for some peace and quiet:) There was little problem with our water, it would not get hot, we immediately notified the front desk and moved us to another room, and even offered free bell hop service:) 5 stars from me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great coupons for dining!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leticia Bell
Business
San Francisco California
Aug 31, 2014

Good Location

Great bus connections for going uptown or old town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Not all of the hotel restaurants are budget friendly. The variety of foods could be expanded. McDonalds should not have to be that last resort!!!! You should be able to eat in your hotel without having to go out for a better choice or savings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Tarek
Business
Los Angeles, California
Sep 2, 2014

Not a bad deal

I did enjoy my stay - I wish they had better amenities. Especially the pool was packed and not that great. The rooms are very reasonable for the cost. Will do it again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top