$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4233 out of 4233
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony w.
Couples
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

a great getaway

We stayed 5 days an had a blast the live shows were amazing the room was clean we liked it so much that we are coming back in a month.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikimia B.
Family
Acworth
Apr 6, 2015

Cousin Wedding

Hotel was fabulously clean had a excellent stay ,staff very courteous customer service representative awesome colorful hotel food great restaurants close, shopping, sights so beautiful. Hotel staff made me feel like I was at home.Strip close by everything conveniently in your reach.Would recommend to everyone looking for a great stay, price was great.Will come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David T.
Family
Westlake Village
Apr 6, 2015

nice place

Friendly staffs, the room is cleaned. The slot machine is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
d.s.
Family
west covina
Apr 7, 2015

family fun

We had a great time at the adventure dome and swimming. The circus acts were awesome and the food was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
d.s.
Family
west covina
Apr 6, 2015

family fun

Everything was fun we enjoyed the pool, adventure dome, the buffet, circus acts, and the steak house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lesliy y.
Couples
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

great trip

awesome service clean rooms great enviroment deff. Will be back food was great coming back soon tocelebrate a birthday

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffrey J.
Couples
Saskatoon
Apr 23, 2015

Great Getaway

My wife and I visit Vegas all the time. We have stayed at many of the hotels. We always go back to Circus. Good value, clean rooms and great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda B.
Friends
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

Birthday treat

Amazing hotel. Lots to do and see in the hotel - pool, circus and theme park. Out of the hustle n bustle of the main strip but a lovely walk too and from it. On bus routes to strip, freemont and shopping outlet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaelah S.
Couples
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

Great value

My husband and I had a great time at this hotel. Would be great for families traveling with kids. Lots to do inside the hotel, not to mention the location is good for the extremely low price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RockyZeev
Business
Morristown NJ
Oct 26, 2014

Best Value on the Strip

I enjoyed the stay rooms and service outstanding. Zeev

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top