$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4209 out of 4209
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jodi traveler
Houston, Texas
Jul 28, 2014

fantastic place

Wonderful place to stay. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 1, 2007

Very Family friendly

The hotel cater for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Apr 30, 2007

South Forty

The Hotel should tell you when they put you in the very farthest part of the out back regions!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Flint, MI
Apr 30, 2007

Family Hotel

Room was kept clean, the staff are nice and friendly. Great atmosphere for family with kids. Downside, found out rooms were located in the Manor section, which is detached from the building all the way in the back corner. After a long day of walking the strip the last thing you would want to do is walk all the way back to your room once you have arrived at your hotel. If not planning to be in your hotel clean place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

In hotel there is the Adventuredome for the family that includes rollarcoaster and other rides.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Apr 27, 2007

Very satisfied

All was great!! AC worked well, clean, safe, and large beds. Understand space is limited, but would liked to have stayed in main hotel building. But still satisfied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Carry Carry ons saves time and headaches at airports.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Apr 27, 2007

Eazy

Check out was eazy wished check in was the same yes i would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Narayanappa
Business
USA
Apr 26, 2007

Family friendly

Check in counter and the rooms were far apart and I had to drag all my suitcases and other heavy things all by myself, there was no immediate help, it was hell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

nothing much to say about this place, it's an old establishment with some renovation, best value for money is the only consolation, it's too far away from the main part of the strip and buses take a long time to get there during peak hours anddriving is crazy on the strip, it's better to stay in the middle of the strip

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Islip, NY
Apr 26, 2007

My review of Circus Circus Las Vegas

been to vegas 5 times stayed at differant hotels this one was very old beds were very uncomfortable would not stay ther again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Rapids, MI
Apr 24, 2007

Two much money

To whom it may concern, I thought the room was too much money for what we got. We were two girls traveling together and I did not like going outside to get to my room from the main hotel. Maintaince: The door lock on the door jam is broken. The sink is completely loose. I did not report this as I did not want to take time from my vacation to wait for a maitainance man to come. I did tell the cleaning girl.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 24, 2007

It would be a great place to take your kids lots to do there

The rooms were large and very comfortable. We had 2 queen size beds. The place is clean the security is top notch. The food prices were a little high. No free coffee or nothing like that. What we paid for what we got was a real bargin. I would go there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shows and eating places and sights close by

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 23, 2007

My review of Circus Circus Las Vegas

Very old,dirty and masty like filling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top