$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cynthia luv
Couples
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

good trip

it was a very nice room and clean. stayed in the west tower and liked the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
so fancy lisa
Family
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

daughters 21st birthday

Yes everything was great the staff was great and comfortable Clean rooms. In the middle of everything. Our stay was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tatiana L.
Family
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Couple trip

Our room was very nice! We have stayed here before and had no problems. The room was very clean. Everyone was very nice. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmy H.
Couples
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Good Family or older Couple first experience

As Vegas Virgins (first time to Vegas) we had an awesome experience staying at the Circus Circus hotel. The atmosphere was friendly and family oriented which pleased us since we are not "Party People". It was close to all the other hotels we wanted to visit, and yet it offered shows, casinos, shops and events that made our stay better than we expected for what we paid. Also, the Valet service was the cream that topped the stay to the next level since we rented a car to tour and visit Family members who lived in the area. I have recommended to my other Family and Friends to enjoy the same wonderful service. Wished we could have stayed longer...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Before going to all the other Hotels to find the shopping, entertainment or any other thing, check out your Circus Circus hotel amenities.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Wife Everrrrr
Couples
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Fun

Everything was great!! I already recommended to friends....!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy H.
Family
New York
Feb 4, 2015

Good deal

room are clean and if you have higher floor, the view is pretty good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy H.
Family
New York
Feb 4, 2015

Nice hotel

good place for family!! Kids will like this place. And if you have a higher floor, the view is pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natalie K.
Family
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome HoneyMoon

Everything was Great!! Loved the staff when I checked in, Line was long but went really quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michelle m.
Family
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

very pleasant stay

My name is michelle I booked my trip andevery thing went nice and smooth. I took my 3 year old son and he enjoyed the hotel stay and the play area that circus circus have is awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffrey C.
Family
Atlantic Beach
Feb 10, 2015

My kid loved it!

Very kid friendly and much better than I expected. I travelled with my 5 year old daughter and she had the time of her life. Location isn't too great and the hotel is a little old in decor, but the bathroom was very clean and the room was very comfortable and offered an excellent view of the city. The circus attractions are a great way to spend the evening along with the arcade games to keep the kid busy. Plus, there are plenty of winners so the kids come away with many prizes. Don't forget to use the coupon book....so many great deals within the hotel. The price was very hard to beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top