$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Colorin
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
Aug 29, 2013

Long overdue Honeymoon

My wife and I decided to stay at Circus Circus for our long overdue honeymoon and man was it great. The service was awesome and I am even thinking about going back within the next year and taking my children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oxnard, Ca
Dec 27, 2009

The Price Was "RIGHT"

This was a holiday trip to be with family members. I was able to get some wanted rest and shopping done. From the Front Desk, The Bellman, and Valet Parking department, it was simply friendly great service. The price was unbeatable and that was the seller of the trip and to have an Amusement Park in the same area makes it wonderful for a family trip. Looking forward to the next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
monicalovesdean
Business
Brentwood, ca
May 9, 2009

Not bad for the price

This was the first time that I have stayed at Circus Circus in Vegas. The line to check in was not crazy like other reviews stated (I checked in on a Friday morning). It is a little bit of a walk to get to your room, you have to travel through some long hallways up an escalator and up an elevator to get to your room. Not too fun after a night at a club. The rooms were clean. The casino was okay. They can't bring you certain free drinks like "Redbull" which was a bummer for me! It is a little far from the strip but you can walk from there. The nice thing is it is a little quieter. Overall for the price that we paid it was not a bad deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the Deuce (Bus) to the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sabattus maine
May 9, 2009

las vegas

all the staff I encountered at the hotel were both very friendly and informative. More than what I have encountered at other hotels. The only thing i didn't like was the walk from check in to my room which was in room 2707 manor D.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cajun asian
Business
San Francisco ,ca
Sep 8, 2010

Good hotel for the $$

A good place to take a break from the strip & pool tournament at the riv. Was better than I thought it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mitokomon
Business
Laie, Hawaii
Jun 15, 2014

Great Vacation

It is really Family Oriented. The location was the best. Where I stayed ind in the Skyrise the parking was a short walk to the room. The entertainment was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kari the Super Mom
Business
San Diego
Jun 10, 2014

Good to sleep.

My husband and I decided to stay here along with another couple for the price. Honestly we weren't expecting a top of the line hotel for what we paid. What do you go for Vegas for? To sleep? No! We only went to sleep and shower. That's it. It is a little far from the strip but you know what ... We didn't mind. It is definitely not a couples' destination just because there were so many kids running around but that's expected in a family oriented hotel! I'd return with my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lindascott 1963
Business
merced ca
Jun 11, 2014

cant wait to go again

it was wonderful had a lot of fun staff was excellent very clean room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
amptruckit
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 19, 2014

Great stay

We were there late and the staff was friendly. We had our room changed with no charge. The rooms was clean and we had no b problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Winnie19472
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 25, 2014

Great for the price!

Stayed for 4 nights, spent most of my time outside the hotel, but the room was very nice and all the staff were extremely polite and accommodating. Great place to stay and well worth the price! Make sure to ride the roller coasters as well!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
eacv parents traveling
Business
minnesota
Jun 30, 2014

decent hotel

The hotel was better than I was expecting. It was a normal hotel room, no frills, but clean and met our needs. Close to bus stop

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top