$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4210 out of 4210
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeffrey C.
Business
Atlantic Beach
Feb 10, 2015

My kid loved it!

Very kid friendly and much better than I expected. I travelled with my 5 year old daughter and she had the time of her life. Location isn't too great and the hotel is a little old in decor, but the bathroom was very clean and the room was very comfortable and offered an excellent view of the city. The circus attractions are a great way to spend the evening along with the arcade games to keep the kid busy. Plus, there are plenty of winners so the kids come away with many prizes. Don't forget to use the coupon book....so many great deals within the hotel. The price was very hard to beat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ASHLEY L.
Business
GLEN ALLEN
Feb 18, 2015

Las Vegas trip

Great hotel. Very clean. A little far from the strip of you don't have a car, but very good price for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tae Kwon Do Traveler
Business
Fenton
Feb 22, 2015

Love the free circus acts

I enjoyed so much about this casino. I don't gamble I was there for a sports event. But the free circus shows and the great arcade made this a great experience. the convention center was just across the street, and you can easily walk to a Walgreens for cheaper snacks, or to a Denny's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shupit Williams
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Weekend Get Away

We stay here anytime we go and always enjoy. Would recommend to anyone traveling, even without children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meng W.
Business
Shanghai
Feb 23, 2015

Mr. Wang

Family all commented that this is a Very good position! Very quite place to stay! We will be back for other trips!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kellie s.
Business
N/A
Feb 27, 2015

Family reunion

Meet up with several members of family and they put us all in one area. Close enough to go exploring and everything you need right at circus circus for the entire family! Thx for a great vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meng W.
Business
Shanghai
Mar 2, 2015

Family trip

This is a nice visit in Las Vegas plus in this hotel! We are so happy to stay here as the hotel is nice and very close to the everything! The room is nice and service are good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
froggy 2015.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Family vacation

Our vegas trip was a very pleasant experience. 1st time on the strip was very memorable. Staff was friendly from the time we checked in and during the 3 days we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebeca V.
Business
Waxahachie
Mar 10, 2015

Awesome couple trip

In love with this hote!!!!!!! Service was awesome. People so friendly. And close by all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joseph lexie and ace.
Business
keller
Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful experience!

We were completely astounded on how well the service was along with the updated rooms. We will definitely stay here again when we are in town!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top