$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
barry w.
Friends
marana
Dec 29, 2014

had a great time

Had a nice time and rooms were clean,lots to do around the hotel,nice kickbacks,only thing was waitress were alittle slow on the floor if your sitting gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Fremont street!!!!

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian N.
Family
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

Great place for the Best Man

Thank you for providing a great place to be for our Best Man! It was accessible, friendly and a fun place for our family members that brought Children!! Great value for the $! We'd definitely recommend it to those traveling to Vegas with their family!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
barry w.
Friends
marana
Dec 16, 2014

had a great time

Had a nice time and rooms were clean,lots to do around the hotel,nice kickbacks,only thing was waitress were alittle slow on the floor if your sitting gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tina M.
Family
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Family trip

Hotel has all our slot machines we like to play. Has everything you need in one spot if you don't want to travel around. Has food,car rental,show tickets,slots and more to do fun park amusements for kids and circus shows it was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Wait until the day of your attraction you want to see and then go to the half price ticket booth to see if they have any discounted tickets. We got 277.00 dollar tickets for 118.00 for front orchestra 14 seats back from stage doing this. Concert was excellent for shania twain. Just awesome.......

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kierra P.
Couples
Detroit
Jan 6, 2015

Very fun

This hotel was perfect for a birthday getaway. The location was good and the room was amazing for the price. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Go with lots of friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carla ruiz
Family
Downey
Jan 7, 2015

Family Trip/visiting UNLV

The staff was great! I visited family and visited UNLV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
UK Mum
Family
N/A
Jan 18, 2015

Mum & son holiday

I enjoyed my experience,..The hotel was dated, tacky , and the pool a 3 mile hike from the room!, but a good place to stay with a 10 year old. And it was a nice affordable price. Had an excellent time, room was great, and the hotel was near the bus stops. which I would recommend using! Staff were helpful and plenty of choices for food in hotel, reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Use the bus to go to the outlets.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john s.
Couples
country club hills
Jan 15, 2015

loved it

great value, safe for kids, good food, fun for the whole family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

get gym shoes

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
michael b.
Friends
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Nascar

Went to the NASCAR race went to Circus Circus perfect location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony A.
Couples
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Staycation Vacation

The hotel room I stayed in was much more nice then I expected it to be, especially when considering the price paid , 40.00. I enjoyed the gaming and free acrobatic shows availed by the hotel and casino. Over all I had a great time and would do it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top