$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5733 out of 5733
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hesperia, Ca
Aug 11, 2009

Amazing

My girlfriend and I had such an amazing time staying here. We stayed in the Tower rooms and it was great! The only thing we didn't care for too much was just all the kids running around, but then again it is Circus Circus!!! But overall it was an amazing experience and we even hit $1000 on a slot machine!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Look for coupons with Circus Circus or other places to get out cheaper with food. We used a lot of 2 for 1 coupons

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New york city
Aug 11, 2009

Bugs Dirty Smells Bad time at circus c

Bad Room was Dirty Bad experince at Hotel wont use your service again there were bug in the room an window look out to a Brick Wall and I had to pay 80 dallars more because the lock was broken on the first room there nothing I can say Good about staying at circus circus and I think Orbits dont care

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

dont Go to circus circuc

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodland Hills, CA
Aug 11, 2009

My weekend at the Circus

Circus Circus has a fun atmosphere everywhere you go. Next trip, I will take my kids, who LOVE playing in the 5 acre Adventure Dome-a fully enclosed air conditioned amusement park complete with a roller coaster! There is lots to do even for "non-gamblers." The Hotel Pizza at Circus Circus is delish....the best I have had in years. I will go back. and Orbitz will get me there !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Circus acts, clowns, Adventure park, 2 hot tubs and 2 swimming pools. Circus Circus has it ALL ! And great food too.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super kids
Business
tucson az
Aug 10, 2009

great deal thru cheaptickets

I really enjoy the games for the kids they had so much fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
scottsbluff, NE
Aug 10, 2009

weekend getaway

it was a very enjoyable facility with too many options to choose from for the short time we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MNielsen
Business
Tucson, Az
Aug 10, 2009

It was a little better than expected

We really only spent sleeping time in the hotel as we were out and about all during the day. The rooms actually surprised us by being a little nicer than we expected when we drove up. The outside of the hotel is really super outdated and made us a little nervous but inside the rooms we felt a little better. It was a little crowded whenever walking through the hotel. We ate at the buffet and found it cheap and not very good, never stayed to eat there again. Overall, it was an ok stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Medina, Ohio
Aug 10, 2009

can't complain

The building is old and outdate, the pool is not exactly flithy but not so clean at the same time. The pool house's bathroom was horrible, it reeks and couldnt use the lavatory! The room is reasonable clean however the hallway and casino area needs to be remodel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

very reasonable cost but that explain why the cost is so low due to outdate.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
~Albuquerque Turkeys
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 10, 2009

Weekend O' Fun......

We had a blast at Circus Circus. We were a little strapped for cash so we decided to get a "cheap" room. We were assigned to the "Manor" part of the hotel. It looked really far from the main part of the casino. It was actually really close and the room was really nice. The staff was outstanding! [...], the supervisor in Housekeeping, was especially friendly and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, Texas
Aug 10, 2009

not what i expected

Didn't like the room or location. Stayed only one night. Went to the Flamigo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
nanajean
Business
salem ma
Aug 10, 2009

Circus Circus is not good

We stayed at Circus Circus. It is by far the worst hotel I have ever been in. It is not clean. The maid did not take out the trash when she "cleaned" the room. There were no hand towels or bath mat provided. We had a problem with the safe and had to call several times to get it opened. The food in the restaurant we had breakfast in was horrible. The coffee not drinkable. Will never go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top