$21 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5042 out of 5042
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
okiekimbo
oklahoma
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent!

Enjoyed our stay and already planning our trip for next year! Thanks for making our trip an awesome experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The pizzaria was excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Run, Run
Business
Portland, Oregon
May 30, 2009

Would not stay again even for the price.

unhappy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
May 30, 2009

Okay for the price

It was okay you get what you pay for the room was okay the tv volume was off, It was really hard to figure out how to get to places for about a day to figure it out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Invest in the bus fare, especially if you have a hotel toward the end of the strip, it is helpful. Make sure you visit freemont street it is awesome! There are many free shows that are worth seeing and just looking at the casinos their lobbies are really cool. The tigers at MGM are cool, the water show at the Bellagio, the show in front of treasure island. WATCH for pesty sales people that want to sea salt your hands and the people on the street asking for money or handing out cards to get a female companion - they can be pushy

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
metairie, la.
May 30, 2009

great stay

great stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas TX
May 30, 2009

Family Hotel

Close to necessary hotels and location to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kamaljit
Business
surrey, canada
May 29, 2009

average rooms

room's lock was broken, reported to the front desk and went out and put our luggage in the 2nd room we had booked. Came back after 3 hrs the lock was still not repaired. Reported again and then we were shifted to another rooms which were much cleaner than the originally assigned rooms. We were told at the front desk that kettle should be in our room to make coffee of tea. But there was no kettle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
May 29, 2009

We really enojoyed our stay!

The Casino was great to go out in play but what we liked the most was the adventuredome for the kids to play at!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

We just had to go threw a couple of elevators but thats better than having to go to a whole differnet hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sequim,Washington
May 29, 2009

rathmann

Exceptable service with a bit of quality but wanted a charge of $5.00 to print up a boarding pass in the business center. Which in most places it is free!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Check around before purchasing tickets for shows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
loulu
Business
houston, texas
May 29, 2009

good location and right price

I was pleasantly pleased with my stay at circus circus. It was not a five star hotel but it was right on the money for. In the future I would go back to circus circus and would recommend it to anyone with a family who is on a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlottesville, Va
May 29, 2009

Very good price for this hotel

This hotel was right on the las vegas strip. It was at the lower part of the strip, not center strip., but that was ok as there was public transportation just outside the door. You can ride all day for $7.00, a day and it runs 24 hours a day.Good food. Lots to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

circus acts are free at this hotel and they are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sanson
Business
daly city, california
May 28, 2009

one of the best

very nice, econimical, closer, fanstatic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

you can enjoy the attraction at the hotel. very convinience

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top