$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5693 out of 5693
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
globe trotter 71
sanfrancisco
Mar 16, 2013

excellent value in a great location!

Other then a 30min long check-in line, the hotel room was very clean and in a great location to walk the strip. The value was great and the casino staff was extremely nice....good food too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Frisco girl
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Mayweather/Pacquiao fight

Hotel stay is fine. Kids enjoy playing at the arcade. Didn't stay long just to watch the boxing fight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
koge
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Business trip

Had to stay a night for a business trip. Found dirty/wet sheets. Phone was not working. Still had trash from prior stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James S.
Business
AP
May 4, 2015

family trip

We always stay in circus circus ! The stuff is really nice and skyrise tower rooms are clean. The hotel location is very convenient if you travel by car . I would recommend this hotel to people who is on the budget !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John Smith
Business
Napa
May 4, 2015

Good Hotel

Ok hotel for the price. Room was clean. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tommy h.
Business
N/A
May 2, 2015

really good trip. best to vegas in 20

Hotel was clean. Everything in hotel made it almost no need to go anywhere else in town. Play was good. Just needed couple of blocks. M J tribute was awesome at Stratosphere casino. Where was perfect. Pool nice amenity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brittnie l.
Business
N/A
May 2, 2015

Based off of 1 night I really liked it

We only stayed one night that is why my rating is a little funky. Did not use internet service so I am not sure if they had one. I wish I could have stayed longer to get the full experience. However we were just passing through. It is much better than where we came from. 4861 McDowell phx Az at the Crossland... Please never stay in that one. Room was clean bed was huge. It felt like heaven in comparison to that dumb room at crossland. Ugh I wish I spent my entire vacation in vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
aurelio s.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

nasty rooms

It was the most Nasty room we ever see Smell so bad We pay already but we ended stay with some friends house

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert C.
Business
Albuquerque
Apr 29, 2015

Off the beaten path

Long walk to the heart of strip. The hotel was just OK. Rooms old, with dingy walls and poorly kept. An example, my shower was just plain dirty but don't think you could get the scum off the tub. Low price. The casino was fine. True to form, the cost of food was outrageous ($20 for a bad pepperoni pizza). I would not stay in this property again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler..
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

family trip

Hotel was ok I expected more..I would rather pay more and have more comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dedrea D.
Business
Kurtistown
Apr 28, 2015

nice get away!

Hotel staff was really nice and helpful. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top