$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4209 out of 4209
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Daughter in Law Ever
San Antonio, Tx
Nov 4, 2013

Great for the Family but far down on the Strip

If you have kids this is the place to be. You are at the end of the strip so you're far from all the other casinos and make sure you find out about the additional resort fee. We didn't find out until our check in about this so we were a little caught off guard but it wasn't too bad for 2 rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
4
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard M.
Business
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

Weekend Las Vegas

Hotel was reasonably priced. Plenty of entertainment, shopping and great parking with easy access to hotel. Hotel could use an air cleaning system as air was dusty. Maybe that is just the Neveda desert climate in general? Food is way over-priced in most location and big name casinos without the quality to match that exorbitant pricing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Massiel P.
Business
N/A
Jul 14, 2015

Good get away trip

It was ok get away for the weekend the staff at the tables are very nice good drinks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikimia B.
Business
Acworth
Jul 12, 2015

excellent stay

Exellent stay staff awesome fabulous i would recommend to any one looking for inexpensive hotel everything is in walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juan M.
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 12, 2015

in town for family funeral

the staff was friendly, rooms were clean. Needed a hotel for one night, convenient place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mohammed B.
Business
binghamton
Jul 10, 2015

circus

Although it's a bit run down it is kid friendly which if you are with family is great ... but alone not so much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar C.
Business
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

great hotel

had great service. good hotel. would definitely recommended. would def. go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Damon S.
Business
Santa Monica
Jul 9, 2015

Room smelled like old smoke and body ordor

The room was very dated, old and smelled like it had bachelor parties since the 70's. Great spot for you and the fraternity brothers to crash for a few hours, but not for couples/families

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar C.
Business
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

GOOD WEEKEND GATEAWAY

I enjoyed the shows and fun activities provided for a family. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any one. Their staff is great and price is reasonable. I had lost my debit card and once the staff found it they mailed it to my home address at request. Since I had already had left Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ong M.
Business
WEST VALLEY
Jul 8, 2015

Good

I booked casino tower room but no more room there so they gave me West tower room. Staff wasted resort fee for me. It's still alright but far from casino. I still like it tho

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zeus P.
Business
Goodyear
Jul 8, 2015

Good stay!

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel room and the amenities offered. The only bad thing that this is a Casino and it is a little outdated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top