$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4230 out of 4230
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dodgerladie
Couples
Covina,California
Sep 21, 2013

Great

First time here and I loved it will be here again. I will recommend to a friend and next time I'm there I will bring the family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
juan b.
Family
Los Angeles
Aug 2, 2015

good trip

Good value for family vacation kids can go on the ride and adults can enjoy casino and pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mark
Couples
GLENWOOD
Jul 28, 2015

okay for short stay

The Circus is a circus it is very difficult to identify the target audience. The Casino lacked any personality and the general interaction with the games were less then desirable and dated the dealers are zombies one may think while at a table but, it is a Circus within a Circus and I would not head back to soon or ever for that fact, once is more than enough, a disappointment in most regards but, it is up to you to take the chance you may find it completely different experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis T.
Family
N/A
Jul 28, 2015

spectacular

it was very beautiful ...my children enjoyed the swimming pool and the games..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa B.
Family
N/A
Jul 28, 2015

Over get away

Had a great turnaround with Husabnd and friends. Loved the pool. Bed was very comfortable. Staff at front desk Excellent customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shaleeka R.
Couples
N/A
Jul 28, 2015

vegas wedding trip

I wish the room we had was more updated and the smoking section of the hotel wasn't on the main floor of our elevators. Lots to do in the hotel and the room was a bit of a walk after a long fun day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fitnessmama
Couples
WOODS CROSS
Jul 27, 2015

Quick getaway

Our room had no toiletries. No soap, shampoo, or anything. After driving 8 hours it was disappointing to get in the shower with nothing to wash with. Paying $150 for a night you'd expect at least that! The staff and dealers were charming though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grandma vicky
Family
N/A
Jul 27, 2015

birthday trip

took my daughter for her 30th birthday hotel was awesome the entire trip was awesome. Would do it all over again love VEGAS !!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Thomas C.
Couples
N/A
Jul 26, 2015

Kid hotel

If you're bringing kids with you, this is the hotel to stay at. Not for people looking for a romantic vacation.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Latonya P.
Business
N/A
Jul 23, 2015

Not good experience

I won't go back. Very disappointed. The service was ok. But I felt like I was attending a circus event then a hotel. I was not happy with room. The room look like it was never used or cleaned in months

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gummie
Couples
Mililani
Jul 23, 2015

Just What We Needed

We had come for a family reunion and moved to Circus Circus for an extra day in Vegas. We could get early check in by paying $10 extra. We got a room with 2 queen beds in the West Tower which we prefer. There is a wonderful place called Happy Feet where you can get a foot massage plus back and head massage too. Used the coupon book to get free chips at the Blue Iguana and went to another restaurant there for dinner. Visit the Adventure Zone even if to just walk through/ lots going on in there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top