$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
okiekimbo
oklahoma
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent!

Enjoyed our stay and already planning our trip for next year! Thanks for making our trip an awesome experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The pizzaria was excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Enrique P.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Awesome

It was a great experience staying on the circus circus.. All good!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Maiya
Business
Sacramento
Mar 16, 2015

Below average

The hotel is old and needs to be kept up.... I thought that the attractions were cool... We stayed at the manor one night and had to upgrade to the west tower hotel. The smell from the manor hotel room was giving us a headache and the beds were really hard we couldn't sleep...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FRITZ
Business
Hamilton
Mar 15, 2015

Vegas trip

Older hotel staff extremely friendly. I had no issues with room or service Great location to downtown Vegas. I was able to walk to walk or just jump into a taxi with ease. Very easy to get around. Nice hotel for the price. Like said before a great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana S.
Business
Fort Irwin
Mar 15, 2015

Great for the money!

Took my kids here to enjoy Vegas kids style... We were very pleased what we got for a very low price. The pool was heated and clean, the amenities like Adventurer Dome, and free circus acts were great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Average Mark
Business
San Francisco
Mar 14, 2015

A Nice Place to Stay

First of all, I am not into expensive excesses and frilly stuff. Circus Circus gives a great balance of a place to be at rest when there is a need, and it is close to all the action when that is desired. The place is clean, friendly, quiet in the room, helpful when needed. It was a perfect balance. Sure there are fancier places, this is Vegas, but I'll take Circus Circus any time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kareem G.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Great

Great Location! Circus circus is located near everything. Also, the service is excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tammy B.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Repeat Vegas offender

I've been coming 2 Circus Circus since I was 12! Its so nice 2 see that even now u guys still have a great experience! Keep it up!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Curtis R.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Room very noisy and small

We were at the farest part of the hotel. The room was at the roof level where all the compressor or other electrical machine were. The noise was so bad that we ask to be changed. The room are not sound proof because we were being awake all night long by the drunk or excited people going back to their room. Not good when you stay with a 2 years old kid

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debra P.
Business
MILLVILLE
Mar 12, 2015

Vegas

First time to Las Vegas and the experience at Circus Circus made the trip perfect. Thank you for all you do!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tammy B.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Get-a-way

Overall, the Circus Circus is a descent hotel and everyone there was so nice and polite. The only complaint I have is the beds are so hard that my back hurt...Great money value....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top