$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5729 out of 5729
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ugh ugh
Wisconsin
Jun 20, 2013

Great stay

Hotel desk person, upgrated to west tower as he saw I use a cane. All people very friendly and helpful. However, all rstaurants were closed when we returned from shows. Possible to stay open til 12 midnight or 1 am? We had to be there for early show, and busses were very slow on way back from shows.Hoover dam trip, bee gees, tournament of kings, freemont exp., Belligeo, ti.: vegas very much busier than before. Too hot here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book online for best deals on hotels.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsJackson
Business
N/A
May 31, 2015

Awesome Trip

Our hotel stay was Great,The room was very nice, we enjoyed all the entertainment the hotel offered, I give up a 100 on a scale of 1-100..We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsJackson
Business
N/A
May 31, 2015

Awesome Trip

Our hotel stay was Great,The room was very nice, we enjoyed all the entertainment the hotel offered, I give up a 100 on a scale of 1-100..We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john12345
Business
mission viejo
May 30, 2015

awesome

My stay was really good and the staff was really nice. I went for two days and one night I was a good price and I well like to come back and stay longer. The hotel is a little far from everything but u can get a taxi or walk . everything in this hotel is really cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter C.
Business
N/A
May 29, 2015

Great value

Stayed at Caesars for 4 nights and circus circus for 2 nights. Save your money for food and fun. Stay at circus circus. Great value. Just don't expect much but a clean room. But you can spend 7 nights for the cost of one at the high priced hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bug
Business
N/A
May 28, 2015

wonderful trip for everyone to go on.

just so great and wonderful.enjoyed because the people was easy to get a lone with and food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Howard S.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Vegas trip

Excellent hotel and good price. One down fall is most action has moved a mile down the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jinendra M.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Nice Trip

This was nice trip and can recommend going there for friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jennifer L.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

not worth it

With all the fees, taxes and actual charges the room came to almost $200/ night. I was in manor a. The staff were extremely friendly, even the maids in the hall would smile and say hello. The first thing I noticed in the room was a cockroach on the bathroom floor. The building was older and needs renovating. The shower was almost impossible to turn on the first time, after that it dripped the entire time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prakash S.
Business
Tempe
May 26, 2015

Okay

Not so good as expected and the price paid. The building itself looked old and clumsy. The room was ok, bath room was not so clean and there was coffee machine but no coffee any anything to make coffee. On top of that we were charged for the movie that we didn't even watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
Commerce City
May 26, 2015

birthday & anniversary

We always stay here, it's affordable and nice. We do this trip every few years for our anniversary, we are hopefully going to be there again next year with the kids to...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top