$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
5707 out of 5707
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GGPa
Business
Northern VA
Mar 18, 2013

Outstanding.

Had a wonderful experience> As a matter of fact will be married 55 years this year and am thinking of bringing the entire Family (22) to Las Vegas to renew our Wedding vows. 15 adults and 7 children. Interested in 3 nights (Tue-Thur) 8 rooms. John F. Lavin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great place for Children entertainment.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 16, 2015

Awsome... Very near to everything easyaccess to strip street. Nice to stayalthought i didnt win i e

Awesome Neat and clean. Friendly staff. Good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ankit V.
Business
Jericho
May 15, 2015

You get wot u pay for

Its ok for the price. Anyways we didnt expect it to be a 5 star hotel for the proce we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C. Marks
Business
APO
May 14, 2015

Japan to Vegas

My family and I enjoyed staying in this hotel. We were not there much but for the most part it was a nice stay. Our room was clean, but the room was a little old and outdated. This hotel is right in between the old Strip (Freedom Street) and the newer part of the Strip. It is not a bad location, however, it is a bit of a walk either way to get to any of the shows. Overall, it was worth it for the price and I feel like I got a good deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GA Traveler
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

2 day visit to Vegas

The hotel is outdated with many amenities needing upgrades. However, for the price the room was clean, comfortable, and I was able to get a good night's sleep every night. It was a basic room with two huge beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda K.
Business
N/A
May 13, 2015

Awesome

Everything was fantastic, the rooms were nice and clean service desk was very courteous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tgee
Business
NAPAVINE
May 13, 2015

Outdated and sevice/amenities to match

Hotel is not somewhere I will be staying again. Booked a king and recieved a double queen. Woke up to use restroom in middle of night, turned on bathroom light, a roach... Didnt sleep well after that. All drains very slow. Shower constantly dripped. Obvious lower class catering to ultra affordable. Large families with kids running rampant unsupervised. Had to stay not for price but for location to go to Rock in Rio. Will NEVER stay again. Will look for better managed casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
foneill
Business
gowran
May 13, 2015

Week of Mayweather Pacquiao Bout

The hotel had everything we needed. Bus stop for strip and Fremont minutes from hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
PEIMING L.
Business
Longkou
May 12, 2015

DAVID

The transportation is convenient, and the room are comfortable. will come back on my next trip will recommend it to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria A.
Business
fontana
May 12, 2015

Didnt know that is not inside the main hotel but rooms were clean and comfortable!!!! Good experienc

It was nice room but i had to walk to much and it was not in the main hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gustavo P.
Business
fontana
May 12, 2015

nice little getaway

The hotel was great. I wish location was better but everything else was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top