$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4208 out of 4208
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GGPa
Business
Northern VA
Mar 18, 2013

Outstanding.

Had a wonderful experience> As a matter of fact will be married 55 years this year and am thinking of bringing the entire Family (22) to Las Vegas to renew our Wedding vows. 15 adults and 7 children. Interested in 3 nights (Tue-Thur) 8 rooms. John F. Lavin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great place for Children entertainment.

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar C.
Business
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

great hotel

had great service. good hotel. would definitely recommended. would def. go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Damon S.
Business
Santa Monica
Jul 9, 2015

Room smelled like old smoke and body ordor

The room was very dated, old and smelled like it had bachelor parties since the 70's. Great spot for you and the fraternity brothers to crash for a few hours, but not for couples/families

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar C.
Business
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

GOOD WEEKEND GATEAWAY

I enjoyed the shows and fun activities provided for a family. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any one. Their staff is great and price is reasonable. I had lost my debit card and once the staff found it they mailed it to my home address at request. Since I had already had left Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ong M.
Business
WEST VALLEY
Jul 8, 2015

Good

I booked casino tower room but no more room there so they gave me West tower room. Staff wasted resort fee for me. It's still alright but far from casino. I still like it tho

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zeus P.
Business
Goodyear
Jul 8, 2015

Good stay!

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel room and the amenities offered. The only bad thing that this is a Casino and it is a little outdated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marco alvarez
Business
california city
Jul 8, 2015

Really. Good trip

Nice and comfort rooms,great service.the reservation. Its really easygoing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
brent H.
Business
N/A
Jul 4, 2015

Grateful family vacation horrible room

I have always stayed at circus circus in the manor or in casino, but this time they put us in the skyrise, worst mistake ever, looked liked someone puked on the bathroom wall, they moved us to a different room and it stunk so bad, wallpaper was falling off, some nasty was sticky on the floor, never again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Renee L.
Business
Tempe
Jul 2, 2015

joy and renees romatic get away

Our experience was as expected, fun romantic relaxing etc. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ang L.
Business
N/A
Jul 1, 2015

Not luxury but not bad.

Check in was easy. Room was nice, not luxurious but acceptable. Stayed in West tower 27th floor...great view of mountains and front of hotel....Strip side. I have to admit that I was terrified after I read the reviews but we had housekeeping everyday and they did a good job. We requested non smoking and it was nice that the whole floor designated no smoking. Duece stop right outside....short ride to Downtown and to the busier strip area. My only issue is the laundry.....the only facility is located clear across the property near the RV park and there were only 4 machines in service for what had to be thousands of people...that's ridiculous! Consider putting a couple of machines on the floors or at a couple in each tower. Otherwise good stay especially for family with keeping kids busy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hunter f.
Business
parkersburg
Jul 1, 2015

Good bang for your buck

Not the greatest place on the trip but continue staying here for the price. Has everything you need so no complaints here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top