$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5731 out of 5731
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
globe trotter 71
sanfrancisco
Mar 16, 2013

excellent value in a great location!

Other then a 30min long check-in line, the hotel room was very clean and in a great location to walk the strip. The value was great and the casino staff was extremely nice....good food too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Juanita
Business
N/A
Jun 4, 2015

Get away time!

Over all it was a great time. Just wanted to get away from home and have some quality time with the love of my life. And there is a taco place about two blocks down it is the best tacos you will ever have in your life!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Patricia S.
Business
Guayaquil
Jun 3, 2015

Family trip

The rooms was old and smell humitity not like it at all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsJackson
Business
N/A
May 31, 2015

Awesome Trip

Our hotel stay was Great,The room was very nice, we enjoyed all the entertainment the hotel offered, I give up a 100 on a scale of 1-100..We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsJackson
Business
N/A
May 31, 2015

Awesome Trip

Our hotel stay was Great,The room was very nice, we enjoyed all the entertainment the hotel offered, I give up a 100 on a scale of 1-100..We will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john12345
Business
mission viejo
May 30, 2015

awesome

My stay was really good and the staff was really nice. I went for two days and one night I was a good price and I well like to come back and stay longer. The hotel is a little far from everything but u can get a taxi or walk . everything in this hotel is really cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter C.
Business
N/A
May 29, 2015

Great value

Stayed at Caesars for 4 nights and circus circus for 2 nights. Save your money for food and fun. Stay at circus circus. Great value. Just don't expect much but a clean room. But you can spend 7 nights for the cost of one at the high priced hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bug
Business
N/A
May 28, 2015

wonderful trip for everyone to go on.

just so great and wonderful.enjoyed because the people was easy to get a lone with and food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Howard S.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Vegas trip

Excellent hotel and good price. One down fall is most action has moved a mile down the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jinendra M.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Nice Trip

This was nice trip and can recommend going there for friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jennifer L.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

not worth it

With all the fees, taxes and actual charges the room came to almost $200/ night. I was in manor a. The staff were extremely friendly, even the maids in the hall would smile and say hello. The first thing I noticed in the room was a cockroach on the bathroom floor. The building was older and needs renovating. The shower was almost impossible to turn on the first time, after that it dripped the entire time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top