$25 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5042 out of 5042
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dorylu
Las Vegas Nevada
Feb 17, 2013

Great Vacation

is WAs Agreat Service a great rooms and relly comfortable im really happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mike v.
Business
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

family trip

Great place for kids and adults too, good location, the room was very comfortable...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lucy K.
Business
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

Vegas 2014

great place to stay if you are vacationing with kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Denise M.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

driving thru Vegas

The place was what I was expecting for the money we paid. The only thing that bother me, was that I notice some of this rooms since they are not in the main building are used buy street girls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sakhone k.
Business
valley city
Apr 15, 2015

Great place for families

It was an awesome experience! Can't wait to come back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angelica K.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Impromptu weekend getaway

Circus Circus was absolutely wonderful. It was just me and my best friend and in terms of price and location, it was very ideal. Situated not far off the strip and it's dazzling vegas lifestyle, Circus Circus on its own had plenty of fun things to do - casino, magic show, and the beds were really comfy. Since we were out pretty much the whole time we were there, it wasn't like super luxurious but meets all our expectations. Great bang for your buck, and I like the old school feel it had. Great easy online booking, and getting our room was fast and efficient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roberto V.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Wedding anniversary

Our stay was great, the overall staff were very profesionals. Perhaps, the staying guest should have the privilage to park near the area where they're staying. It's very frustating trying to find parking at 2:00 am and have to drive arount for about 20 min., to find a spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Majorscribbler
Business
Olathe
Apr 14, 2015

Convenient stop

I just needed a place to crash for one night along my travels. This place was quite satisfying. They upgraded my room for free but the so-called upgrde was about what I thought I reserved. I was hoping to have a small fridge but didn't get one. Shuttle service to the airport was not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Adam
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

Anniversary

This is an older hotel. When you first enter you'll notice it has a funky smell, not sure from what. The room was a bit dated, although it did appear clean. Although one of our bath towels had stains on it, gross. The staff seemed friendly. The hotel is on the strip however your way down the strip. It's a long walk to get where you think your actually in Vegas. That, or a $15 cab ride. I would only stay at this hotel again if it was for dirt cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda B.
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

Birthday treat

Amazing hotel. Lots to do and see in the hotel - pool, circus and theme park. Out of the hustle n bustle of the main strip but a lovely walk too and from it. On bus routes to strip, freemont and shopping outlet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jun B P.
Business
Cerritos
Apr 10, 2015

Parents trip

Just OK, and than kids playground is good to me. and very cheap price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top