$26 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4964 out of 4964
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
okiekimbo
oklahoma
Jun 22, 2013

Excellent!

Enjoyed our stay and already planning our trip for next year! Thanks for making our trip an awesome experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The pizzaria was excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jun B P.
Business
Cerritos
Apr 10, 2015

Parents trip

Just OK, and than kids playground is good to me. and very cheap price range.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coretta W.
Business
St.Louis
Apr 8, 2015

great family vaction

It was a great trip we had a good time the housekepper Sara that served2157 also served us and we weren't even her room would love to come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Luis P
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Apr 8, 2015

from Vegas to LA

I stayed two days at this hotel as i went also to LA driving. I was out most of the time. I was in one of the back buildings and they are old. Nevertheless, the rooms are modern and keep well cleaned. Definitively not a party hotel as they were parents with kids staying close by. The staff was also friendly. I had a car rental so location was not a big deal for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ursula E.
Business
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Not for older folks

The hotel is for families with kids. Lots of amusement for the little ones. It takes time to find your way around because it is huge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
d.s.
Business
west covina
Apr 7, 2015

family fun

We had a great time at the adventure dome and swimming. The circus acts were awesome and the food was delicious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KEVIN M.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

couple's break

Great value for money. Good restaurants and snack bars. Staff are friendly and spacious rooms. Rooms serviced every day. Situated at end of strip no problem if you like walking and good bus service $20 for three day ticket. I would have no problem staying there again. This hotel is ideal for people travelling with children as adventuredome and circus acts on upper level to keep children occupied.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bob G.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Grate Family trip

It was a great hotel for a getaway and spend night comfortable room good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yekaterina S.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Short transit stay

Good value for money, very comfortable bed, good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ayanna J.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

3/21/15

My boyfRiend and I stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights. hotel is to the far end of the strip but you can easily take the Duce bus it goes up and down the strip every 15 mins 24/7 and a 24hr bus pass is only $8.The staff was very friendly and catered to our needs.We stayed in the West Tower rooms and was very pleased.Its a family friendly hotel and there is alot to do if you have kids. Upon check in you recieved A book of coupons which was very useful it included alot of discounts that can be used throughout the hotel .We waa even offed to Tour a nearby hotel for about 3 hrs and in returned recieved additional coupons which included free buffet for 2, $25 which can be used to gamble or discount at the hotel steak house ect. The casino is a bit wack I preferred to go to the MGM Or BELLAGIO for a better gaming experience Overall I will give the Hotel a 5★

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John R.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

fun trip

We had fun played games gambling walk around a venture dome rides food drinks all fun with da fam

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top