$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
4203 out of 4203
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
globe trotter 71
sanfrancisco
Mar 16, 2013

excellent value in a great location!

Other then a 30min long check-in line, the hotel room was very clean and in a great location to walk the strip. The value was great and the casino staff was extremely nice....good food too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
justin W.
Business
N/A
Jul 17, 2015

Stay vacation

I really had a great time at circus circus. I would definitely stay again. Next time I wann stay in a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PackerFan56
Business
N/A
Jul 17, 2015

Getaway Trip for our 40th Wedding Anniversary given to us by our son

The room was comfortable but wish it had 2 chairs for lounging. We were only there 2 nights, so we did not have a chance to use the amenities except for the WiFi which was our greatest need. Over all good value for the dollar, just a bit far from the rest of the strip. The check in was great, our guy [Kris] heard that it was for our anniversary and found some carnations for us. And really appreciated being able to print our boarding passes there since the airlines we used was going to charge us for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve H.
Business
N/A
Jul 16, 2015

Motel 6 with Entertainment thrown in

We were in a section some distance from the main hotel. We were only staying for one night so all we needed was a bed and shower. The room was clean enough but showed signs of age. It really reminded me of staying in a Motel 6. The beds were comfortable enough. If you just needing a place to sleep it was fine, but I wouldn't recommend my room for a long term stay, plus the price was twice as much as a Motel 6.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronald S.
Business
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

Wild West

We stayed at room in a small building behind the hotel. It worked out good because with my disabled placard I was able to park a minute walk from my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard M.
Business
N/A
Jul 15, 2015

Weekend Las Vegas

Hotel was reasonably priced. Plenty of entertainment, shopping and great parking with easy access to hotel. Hotel could use an air cleaning system as air was dusty. Maybe that is just the Neveda desert climate in general? Food is way over-priced in most location and big name casinos without the quality to match that exorbitant pricing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Massiel P.
Business
N/A
Jul 14, 2015

Good get away trip

It was ok get away for the weekend the staff at the tables are very nice good drinks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nikimia B.
Business
Acworth
Jul 12, 2015

excellent stay

Exellent stay staff awesome fabulous i would recommend to any one looking for inexpensive hotel everything is in walking distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juan M.
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 12, 2015

in town for family funeral

the staff was friendly, rooms were clean. Needed a hotel for one night, convenient place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mohammed B.
Business
binghamton
Jul 10, 2015

circus

Although it's a bit run down it is kid friendly which if you are with family is great ... but alone not so much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cesar C.
Business
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

great hotel

had great service. good hotel. would definitely recommended. would def. go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top