$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Muqaddas J.
Business
Brooklyn
Mar 18, 2015

Good to Stay

I liked this hotel.Good price . Stayed 2 days. Nice buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TonyGeorgel
Business
Scottsdale
Mar 18, 2015

Not bad for the price

me and the kids had a great time -- no complains . . . .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TonyGeorgel
Business
Scottsdale
Mar 17, 2015

Great

No problems - went with the kids and everyone loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Richard R.
Business
N/A
Mar 17, 2015

first time and probably last time to Las Vegas.

The check in entrance without using valet parking is not very will marked. Then when I finally got to my non smoking room it smelled like an old ashtray. last, the only time the cleaning staff were prompt in getting to my room was at my check out time. Definitely not a hotel I'd take my family to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heather R.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Too Short!

We stayed only three short days at Circus Circus. Off to a really good start with an upgrade to a Deluxe room. Staff were aways on hand and helpful. Well located for RTC buses and we found the 24 hour $8 pass the best option. Walking the strip takes a long time and is tiring. My second stay at Circus Circus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Larry G.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

great price

older, but clean. Nice staff. shop close pretty early on weekdays, and this includes the restarants. that was a disappointment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
King
Business
Pocatello
Mar 16, 2015

great trip!

always a great and affordable place to stay when you just want to drop off your things and go explore vegas! wonderful value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Enrique P.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Awesome

It was a great experience staying on the circus circus.. All good!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Maiya
Business
Sacramento
Mar 16, 2015

Below average

The hotel is old and needs to be kept up.... I thought that the attractions were cool... We stayed at the manor one night and had to upgrade to the west tower hotel. The smell from the manor hotel room was giving us a headache and the beds were really hard we couldn't sleep...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FRITZ
Business
Hamilton
Mar 15, 2015

Vegas trip

Older hotel staff extremely friendly. I had no issues with room or service Great location to downtown Vegas. I was able to walk to walk or just jump into a taxi with ease. Very easy to get around. Nice hotel for the price. Like said before a great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top