$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

3 stars
View map of 2880 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
4928 out of 4928
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reunion 64
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Business trip

Rooms were dated, but clean. Location was a little far from the main attraction area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tatiana L.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Couple trip

Our room was very nice! We have stayed here before and had no problems. The room was very clean. Everyone was very nice. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Wife Everrrrr
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Fun

Everything was great!! I already recommended to friends....!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VickyTee
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Quick Get Away

The hotel was very clean and economical. There is an adventure dome available if you are traveling with children. There are several restaurants inside the casino and it is near many other restaurants outside of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

McDonalds is next door and open 24 hours a day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gary M.
Business
orlando
Jan 25, 2015

GMEM

Kind Dirty, Had to walk to adjunct buildings that were sub par. Good place if you are just looking to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Troy H.
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Guys Trip

For a guys trip the hotel was OK, but not a place where I would take my wife. The room was outdated and dirty, again good enough for the guys. There was some type of problem on the 16th floor where we stayed and there was a terrible musty smell. If your not willing to walk or take a cab this hotel is not for you, its located near the end of the strip. All the hotel staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't take your children to a casino for vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Myro Gyro
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Business Trip

Location is on the outer edge of the strip but still close enough to walk to the LV Convention Center for most. Staff was very pleasant but checking in was way to long and some of the staff was the quickest. Lack of proper training ? Beds were comfortable. Window opened which is a big deal to me. Casino does not have poker room. I would return on a budget trip ------ 3 stars is accurate

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmy H.
Business
N/A
Jan 24, 2015

Good Family or older Couple first experience

As Vegas Virgins (first time to Vegas) we had an awesome experience staying at the Circus Circus hotel. The atmosphere was friendly and family oriented which pleased us since we are not "Party People". It was close to all the other hotels we wanted to visit, and yet it offered shows, casinos, shops and events that made our stay better than we expected for what we paid. Also, the Valet service was the cream that topped the stay to the next level since we rented a car to tour and visit Family members who lived in the area. I have recommended to my other Family and Friends to enjoy the same wonderful service. Wished we could have stayed longer...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Before going to all the other Hotels to find the shopping, entertainment or any other thing, check out your Circus Circus hotel amenities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
L S.
Business
Charlottesville
Jan 23, 2015

tour

cheap price. the service is good, and the staff is nice. however, the entertainment fee is high. We stayed there for only 5 hours and didn't enjoyed the facilities in the hotel, but we were still charged the entertainment fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

good shows

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
juan g.
Business
chatfield
Jan 22, 2015

Awesome family trip

We like everythingn! It's our first time in Vegas,for sure we visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top